Member Areas & Coordinators

Member Areas & Coordinators


 

Member Area map

 

There are 13 Member Areas designated for local gatherings, networking, and professional development. NRVC members self-select a primary Member Area and a secondary Member Area. As a benefit of NRVC membership, members may attend gatherings and programs in any of the Member Areas at a special membership price. Potential members may attend select events for a higher price. 

NRVC members can obtain meeting dates, agendas, and minutes in the members-only section of this website, listed under Membership. Not a member? Call your Member Area Coordinator or the NRVC director of membership for more information on the benefits of belonging to an outstanding organization dedicated to religious vocation directors. NRVC has members in 24 countries.

 

NRVC Member Area Coordinators

Delaware Valley

Sister Michele Fisher, C.S.F.N. | sorellamichele@aol.com

vacant position


Heartland

Sister Réjane Cytacki, S.C.L. rcytacki@scls.org
Ms. Michelle Horton | mhorton@sinsinawa.org    


Hudson Valley

Sister Maria Amador, P.C.M.  | info@sisterspcm.org
Sister Gloria Agnes Ardenio, M.M. | gagnes@mksisters.org 


Lake Erie/Ohio River

Sister Caryn Crook, O.S.F. | ccrook@sosf.org​ 
Mrs. Teri Iverson | tiverson@cppsadmin.org 


Mid-Atlantic

Sister Kathleen Persson, O.S.B. | kpersson@osbva.org  
Sister Jean Rhoades, DC | jean.rhoades@doc.org


Midwest

Sister Kathleen Branham, O.S.F. | kbranham@oldenburgosf.com
Sister Jill Reuber, O.S.B. jreuber@thedome.org


New England

Ms. Sandy Piwko  | sandy@assumptioncenter.org 
Sister June Fitzgerald, O.P. | jfitzgerald@oppeace.org


Pacific Northwest

Sister Chero Chuma, C.S.J.P. cherochuma@csjp.org  
Sister Paz Vital, O.S.B. pvital@stplacid.org 


Southeast

Mrs. Renee Dee | lsvocationsoffice@gmail.com
Sister Regina Hlavac, DC | regina.hlavac@doc.org 


Southwest

Brother Mark Motz, S.M. | mmotz@marianist.us
vacant position


Upper Midwest

Sister Carmella Luke, O.S.B. | cluke@yanktonbenedictines.org
Brother Larry Schatz, F.S.C. lschatz@cbmidwest.org


West Coast

Father Radmar Jao, SJ UWEVocationDirector@jesuits.org
Father Vien Nguyen, S.D.B. vocations@salesiansf.org 


International

International NRVC members live in Australia, Bangladesh, Belize, Brazil, Canada, the Democratic Republic, Egypt, Fiji, France, Ghana, Guyana, Haiti, India, Ireland, Italy, Kenya, Mexico, Peru, Philippines, Trinidad and Tobago, Uganda, United Kingdom, and Zambia.

Mrs. Margaret Cartwright  | info@vocationsireland.com
Sister Mary Rowell, CSJmrowell@csjcanada.org 



Leave a comment

This article has no comments or are under review. Be the first to leave a comment.
Please Log-in to comment this article

World Day of Prayer for ...
World Day of Prayer for Vocations has a synodal character: amid ...  More
Religious Brothers Day ...
Religious Brothers Day is held annually on May 1, the feast ...  More
Annual Ordination Class Report ...
Read this report to learn more about men who will be ...  More
NRVC Recognition Awards ...
As we look forward to gathering together at Convocation, NRVC members ...  More
Summer Institute ...
Join us for any of the five workshops offered on-site at ...  More
HORIZON Winter 2024 ...
Experienced vocation directors share ways they maintain a sense of balance ...  More

NRVC Member Areas


Click here to locate members of the NRVC in your Member Area.

CONNECT WITH NRVC

World Day of Prayer for Vocations

April 21,

Plan now

National Board Meeting

April 24-28,

St. Paul, MN

Member Area Gathering - Mid-Atlantic

April 30,

Washington DC/hybrid

Member Area Gathering - Pacific Northwest

April 30 - May 2,

Hybrid

Member Area Gathering - Heartland

April 30 - May 2,

Atchinson, KS

Religious Brothers Day

May 1,

Plan ahead...

Member Area Gathering - New England

May 2,

via Zoom

Member Area Gathering - Hudson Valley

May 5-7,

Albany, NY

Member Area Gathering - Lake Erie/Ohio River

May 9,

via Zoom

Member Area Gathering - Midwest

May 13,

via Zoom

Iamnrvc
Renew your NRVC membership