Member Areas & Coordinators

Member Areas & Coordinators


 

Member Area map

 

There are 13 Member Areas designated for local gatherings, networking and professional development. NRVC members self-select a primary Member Area and a secondary Member Area. As a benefit of NRVC membership, members may attend gatherings and programs in any of the Member Areas at a special membership price. Potential members may attend select events for a higher price. 

NRVC members can obtain meeting dates, agendas, and minutes in the members only section of this website, listed under Membership. Not a member? Call your Member Area Coordinator or the NRVC director of membership for more information on the benefits of belonging to an outstanding organization dedicated to religious vocation directors. NRVC has members in 23 countries.

 

NRVC member area coordinators

Delaware Valley

Sr. Marianne Lallone, IHM | 610.220.0232 | ihmvoc@gmail.com
Sr. Barbara O'Kane, MPF | 973.538.2886 x146 | vocations@filippiniusa.org


Heartland

Ms. Lori Benge | 314.203.1678 | bengel@adorers.org
Sr. Maria Victoria Cutaia, OSB | 660.944.2221 ext.127 | vocation@benedictinesisters.org

Hudson Valley

Sr. Mary O'Donovan, O.Carm. | 845.768.2303 | srmaryod@stmhcs.org
Bro. Joseph Bach, OSF | 718.309.5282 | brjbach@franciscanbrothersosf.org 


Lake Erie/Ohio River

Sr. Monica Seaton, OSU | 270.229.4103 ext. 218 | monica.seaton@maplemount.org
Sr. Jenny Zimmernan, SND | 419.438.6056 | jennyzimmerman@yahoo.com

Mid-Atlantic

Sr. Judy Long, OCD | 443.843.3795 | judylong@baltimorecarmel.org 
Sr. Kathleen Persson, OSB | 571.428.2511 | kpersson@osbva.org  

Midwest

Sr. Kathleen Branham, OSF | 513.503.4276 | kbranham@oldenburgosf.com
Sr. Jill Reuber, OSB | 812.367.1411, ext. 2830 | jreuber@thedome.org

New England

Ms. Sandy Piwko  | 508.767.1356 | sandy@assumptioncenter.org 
Sr. June Fitzgerald, OP | 570.336.3991 | jfitzgerald@oppeace.org

Pacific Northwest

Sr. Teresa Shields, SNJM | 662.902.5145 | tshields5145@bellsouth.net
Sr. Christine Still, OSF | 253.797.0173 | cstill@osfphila.org

Southeast

Sr. Colleen Brady, OSF | 239.464.5188 | colleenbrady@live.com
Sr. Regina Hlavac, DC | 443.602.2511 | regina.hlavac@doc.org 

Southwest

Bro. Mark Motz, SM | 314.250.4505 | mmotz@marianist.us
Sr. Bridget Waldorf, SSND | 507.217.0663 | bwaldorf@ssnd.org

Upper Midwest

Sr. Stephanie Spandl, SSND | 651.488.5124 | sspandl@ssnd.org
Mr. Gregory Darr | 773.369.1857 | gdarr@maryknoll.org

West Coast

Sr. Nancy Uhl, SNDdeN  | 213.447.5070 | uhl@sndden.org
Bro. Chris Patiño, FSC | 310.849.1061 | brochrisfsc@dlsi.org

International

International NRVC members live in Australia, Bangladesh, Belize, Bolivia, Brazil, Canada, China, Dominican Republic, France, Ghana, Honduras, India, Ireland, Italy,  Japan, Mexico, Peru, Philippines, Samoa, Uganda, United Kingdom, and Zambia. 

Coordinators

Mrs. Margaret Cartwright  | vocationsireland1@gmail.com
Sister Mary Rowell, CSJmrowell@csjcanada.org 



Leave a comment

This article has no comments or are under review. Be the first to leave a comment.
Please Log-in to comment this article

Webinar on newer entrants' stories ...
Be inspired by hearing what newer entrants say about joining a ...  More
HORIZON ...
Apply discernment to vocation ministry | Leading toward increased presence with ...  More
Join us at Summer Institute ...
The 2022 NRVC Summer Institute will be offered via Zoom again ...  More
Ordination Class Report Published ...
This USCCB/CARA annual report presents findings from a national survey of ...  More
Annual Profession Report Published ...
Since 2010, the USCCB Secretariat of Clergy, Consecrated Life and Vocations ...  More
Religious Life Today Storymap ...
Be sure to visit and share our new Religious Life Today ...  More

NRVC Member Areas


Click here to locate members of the NRVC in your member area.

CONNECT WITH NRVC

Member Area Gathering - Heartland

May 23-25,

Dubuque, Iowa

Member Area Gathering - West Coast

May 26,

via Zoom

National Office closed

May 30,

Memorial Day

Webinar: Newer Entrants' Stories

June 2, 7pm CT,

Read more...

Summer Institute

July 12-26,

Read more

Orientation Program for New Vocation Directors

July 12-16,

via Zoom

NRVC Board Meeting

September 23-25,

St. Louis, MO

Pre-Convocation workshops

November 3,

Register here...

Convocation in Spokane, WA

November 3-6,

Read more...

Convocation Idaho Bus Trip

November 6,

Register here...

SUPPORT NRVC

Iamnrvc
Renew your NRVC membership