NRVC member areas

NRVC member areas


NRVC Member Areas

 

There are 12 member areas designated for local gatherings, networking and professional development. NRVC members self-select a primary member area and a secondary member area. As a benefit of NRVC membership, members may attend gatherings and programs in any of the member areas at a special membership price. Potential members may attend select events for a higher price. 

NRVC members can obtain meeting dates, agendas, and minutes in the members only section of this website, listed under "Resources." Not a member? Call your member area coordinator or the NRVC director of member relations and services for more information on the benefits of belonging to an outstanding organization dedicated to religious vocation directors. NRVC has members in 19 countries beyond the United States.

 

NRVC member area coordinators

Delaware Valley

Sister Marianne Lallone, IHM ‘19
610.220.0232
ihmvoc@gmail.com

Sister Barbara O'Kane, MPF '20
973.538.2886 x 146
vocations@filippiniusa.org

Heartland

Ms. Lori Benge ‘17
314.203.1678
bengel@adorers.org

Sr. Maria Victoria Cutaia, OSB '18​
660.944.2221 ext.127
vocation@benedictinesisters.org

Hudson Valley

Brother Joseph Bach, OSF '20
718.309.5282
brjbach@franciscanbrothersosf.org

Sister Mary O'Donovan, O.Carm ' 18
845.768.2303
srmaryod@stmhcs.org

Lake Erie/Ohio River

Sister Monica Seaton, OSU '17
270.229.4103 ext. 218
monicaseaton@maplemount.org

Sister Jennifer Zimmerman, SND ‘19
419.438.6056
jennyzimmerman@yahoo.com

Mid-Atlantic

Sister Barbara Bartlett, SHCJ '19
202.340.5771
bbartlettx@yahoo.com

Sister Judy Long, '21
443.843.3795
judylong@baltimorecarmel.org

Midwest

Sister Kathleen Branham, OSF '20
513.503.4276
kbranham@oldenburgosf.com

Sister Connie Bach, PHJC ‘15
574.340.6409
Cbach@poorhandmaids.org 

New England

Sister June Fitzgerald, OP '20
570.336.3991
jfitzgerald@oppeace.org

Ms. Sandy Piwko, '21
508.767.1356
directorassumption@gmail.com

Pacific Northwest

Sister Julian Cleary, OSB ‘19
503.816.1003  
jcleary@stplacid.org

Sister Christine Still, OSF ‘15
253.797.0173
cstill@osfphila.org

Southeast

Sr. Colleen Brady, OSF ' 18
239.464.5188
colleenbrady@live.com

Sister Kathy Farrelly, O'Carm. '20
337.322.2255
kff1@lusfiber.net

Southwest

Sister Bridget Waldorf, SSND '17
507.217.0663
bwaldorf@ssnd.org

Brother Mark Motz, SM  '20
314.250.4505
mmotz@marianist.org

Upper Midwest

Sister Stephanie Spandl, SSND '18
651.488.5124
sspandl@ssnd.org 

Mr. Gregory Darr '17
773.369.1857
gdarr@maryknoll.org

West Coast

Sister Nancy Uhl, SNDdeN '19
213.447.5070
uhl@sndden.org

Brother Chris Patiño, FSC '16
310.849.1061
brochrisfsc@dlsi.org

International Members

Mrs. Margaret Cartwright 
0867820149
vocationsireland1@gmail.com

Sister Mary Rowell, C.S.J.
905-372-2741
mrowell@csjcanada.org

NRVC members are also located in Australia, Bangladesh, Belize, Brazil, Canada, Dominican Republic, Ghana, Guyana, Honduras, India, Ireland, Italy, Japan, Mexico, Peru, Philippines, Uganda, United Kingdom, and Zambia.  



1 Comment

Nrvc avatar default

Sr. Maria Lotica Palma C.S.C.

06:00:32 - 2020. Feb 16

I am proud to be a International Member of NRVC. Happy to see the name of Bangladesh, My country. I love to read the articles from Horizon,specially. see the video's which is about religious life and different life story. Thank you.Sr. Maria Lotica Palma, CSC

Leave a comment

Please Log-in to comment this article

Fall Institute ...
Join us as we move incrementally to innovative virtual learning. Due ...  More
Navigating Uncertainty with Young People ...
Join us for this free online workshop for all NRVC members ...  More
National Vocation Awareness Week ...
National Vocation Awareness Week is an annual week-long celebration of the ...  More
HORIZON ...
Learn what skills, traits, and practices build up communal bonds. Explore ...  More
Religious Life Today Storymap ...
Be sure to visit and share our new Religious Life Today ...  More
2020 Study on Recent Vocations ...
Download the complete study and supplemental resources. Spanish translation is also ...  More

NRVC Member Areas


Click here to locate members of the NRVC in your member area.

CONNECT WITH NRVC

NRVC Board Meeting

Sept 21-23,

via Zoom

Member Area Gatherings - Hudson & Delaware Valley

September 28,

via Zoom

Member Area Gathering - West Coast

September 30,

via Zoom

From Call to Charism to Community Living

September 30,

Read more...

Behavioral Assessment 1

Oct 8-10,

Read more

Behavioral Assessment 2

Oct 5-6,

Read more

Member Area Gathering - New England

October 14,

via Zoom

Orientation Program for New Vocation Directors

Oct 12-16,

Read more

Navigating Uncertainty with Young People

October 19,

Read more...

Member Area Gathering - Midwest & Upper Midwest

October 19,

via Zoom

SUPPORT NRVC

Iamnrvc
Renew your NRVC membership