NRVC member areas

NRVC member areas


NRVC Member Areas

 

There are 12 member areas designated for local gatherings, networking and professional development. NRVC members self-select a primary member area and a secondary member area. As a benefit of NRVC membership, members may attend gatherings and programs in any of the member areas at a special membership price. Potential members may attend select events for a higher price. 

NRVC members can obtain meeting dates, agendas, and minutes in the members only section of this website, listed under "Resources." Not a member? Call your member area coordinator or the NRVC director of member relations and services for more information on the benefits of belonging to an outstanding organization dedicated to religious vocation directors. NRVC has members in 19 countries beyond the United States.

 

NRVC member area coordinators

Delaware Valley

Sister Marianne Lallone, IHM ‘19
610.220.0232
ihmvoc@gmail.com

Sister Barbara O'Kane, MPF '20
973.538.2886 x 146
vocations@filippiniusa.org

Heartland

Ms. Lori Benge ‘17
314.203.1678
bengel@adorers.org

Sr. Maria Victoria Cutaia, OSB '18​
660.944.2221 ext.127
vocation@benedictinesisters.org

Hudson Valley

Brother Joseph Bach, OSF '20
718.309.5282
brjbach@franciscanbrothersosf.org

Sister Mary O'Donovan, O.Carm ' 18
845.768.2303
srmaryod@stmhcs.org

Lake Erie/Ohio River

Sister Monica Seaton, OSU '17
270.229.4103 ext. 218
monicaseaton@maplemount.org

Sister Jennifer Zimmerman, SND ‘19
419.438.6056
jennyzimmerman@yahoo.com

Mid-Atlantic

Sister Barbara Bartlett, SHCJ '19
202.340.5771
bbartlettx@yahoo.com

Sister Judy Long, '21
443.843.3795
judylong@baltimorecarmel.org

Midwest

Sister Kathleen Branham, OSF '20
513.503.4276
kbranham@oldenburgosf.com

Sister Connie Bach, PHJC ‘15
574.340.6409
Cbach@poorhandmaids.org 

New England

Sister June Fitzgerald, OP '20
570.336.3991
jfitzgerald@oppeace.org

Ms. Sandy Piwko, '21
508.767.1356
directorassumption@gmail.com

Pacific Northwest

Sister Julian Cleary, OSB ‘19
503.816.1003  
jcleary@stplacid.org

Sister Christine Still, OSF ‘15
253.797.0173
cstill@osfphila.org

Southeast

Sr. Colleen Brady, OSF ' 18
239.464.5188
colleenbrady@live.com

Sister Kathy Farrelly, O'Carm. '20
337.322.2255
kff1@lusfiber.net

Southwest

Sister Bridget Waldorf, SSND '17
507.217.0663
bwaldorf@ssnd.org

Brother Mark Motz, SM  '20
314.250.4505
mmotz@marianist.org

Upper Midwest

Sister Stephanie Spandl, SSND '18
651.488.5124
sspandl@ssnd.org 

Mr. Gregory Darr '17
773.369.1857
gdarr@maryknoll.org

West Coast

Sister Nancy Uhl, SNDdeN '19
213.447.5070
uhl@sndden.org

Brother Chris Patiño, FSC '16
310.849.1061
brochrisfsc@dlsi.org

International Members

Mrs. Margaret Cartwright 
0867820149
vocationsireland1@gmail.com

Sister Mary Rowell, C.S.J.
905-372-2741
mrowell@csjcanada.org

NRVC members are also located in Australia, Bangladesh, Belize, Brazil, Canada, Dominican Republic, Ghana, Guyana, Honduras, India, Ireland, Italy, Japan, Mexico, Peru, Philippines, Uganda, United Kingdom, and Zambia.  



1 Comment

Nrvc avatar default

Sr. Maria Lotica Palma C.S.C.

06:00:32 - 2020. Feb 16

I am proud to be a International Member of NRVC. Happy to see the name of Bangladesh, My country. I love to read the articles from Horizon,specially. see the video's which is about religious life and different life story. Thank you.Sr. Maria Lotica Palma, CSC

Leave a comment

Please Log-in to comment this article

Join us at Summer Institute ...
The 2022 NRVC Summer Institute will be offered via Zoom again ...  More
Entrance Class Report Published ...
Its findings demonstrate consistency in the responses from the 2020 NRVC/CARA ...  More
HORIZON ...
Apply discernment to vocation ministry | Leading toward increased presence with ...  More
Ordination Class Report Published ...
This USCCB/CARA annual report presents findings from a national survey of ...  More
Annual Profession Report Published ...
Since 2010, the USCCB Secretariat of Clergy, Consecrated Life and Vocations ...  More
Religious Life Today Storymap ...
Be sure to visit and share our new Religious Life Today ...  More

NRVC Member Areas


Click here to locate members of the NRVC in your member area.

CONNECT WITH NRVC

Member Area Gathering - Hudson Valley

June 27,

via Zoom

National Office closed

July 5,

National Holiday

Orientation Program for New Vocation Directors

July 12-16,

via Zoom

Ethical Issues in Vocation & Formation Ministry

July 18-19,

via Zoom

Behavioral Assessment 1 Workshop

July 21-23,

via Zoom

Inner Work of Transformation workshop

July 25-26,

via Zoom

NRVC Board Meeting

September 23-25,

St. Louis, MO

Pre-Convocation workshops

November 3,

Register here...

Convocation in Spokane, WA

November 3-6,

Read more...

Convocation Idaho Bus Trip

November 6,

Register here...

SUPPORT NRVC

Iamnrvc
Renew your NRVC membership