NRVC member areas

NRVC member areas

 

 

There are 12 member areas designated for local gatherings, networking and professional development. NRVC members self-select a primary member area and a secondary member area. As a benefit of NRVC membership, members may attend gatherings and programs in any of the member areas at a special membership price. Potential members may attend select events for a higher price. 

NRVC members can obtain meeting dates, agendas, and minutes in the members only section of this website, listed under "Resources." Not a member? Call your member area coordinator or the NRVC director of member relations and services for more information on the benefits of belonging to an outstanding organization dedicated to religious vocation directors. NRVC has members in 22 countries beyond the United States.

 

NRVC member area coordinators

Deep South

Sister Vicki Lichtenauer, S.C. '17
816.718.2660
vickil@sls.org

Sister Colleen Brady ‘18
239.464.5188
colleenbrady@live.com

Delaware Valley

Sister Celeste Mokrzycki, SSJ ‘15
215.248-7200
cmokrzycki@ssjphila.org

Sister Maryanne Tracey, SC '17
973.290.5325
mtracey@scnj.org

Heartland

Ms. Lori Benge ‘17
314.203.1678
bengel@adorers.org

Sr. Maria Victoria Cutaia, OSB '18​
660.944.2221 ext.127
vocation@benedictinesisters.org

Hudson Valley

Sister Mary O'Donovan, O.Carm. '18
845.768.2303
srmaryod@stmhcs.org

Sister Marie Mackey, CSJ ‘16
718.791.7911
csjmack@gmail.com

Lake Erie/Ohio River

Sister Monica Seaton, OSU '17
270.229.4103 ext. 218
monicaseaton@maplemount.org

Sister Mary Teresita Richards, SND ‘15
419.277.5184
trichards@toledosnd.org

Mid-Atlantic

Sister Diane Roche, RSCJ '17
504.388.8026
droche@rscj.org

Sister Regina Hlavac, DC, 18
443.602.2511
regina.hlavac@doc.org

Midwest

Sister Maria Brizuela, OSF '14
815.325.4183
fsshvocations@aol.com

Sister Connie Bach, PHJC ‘15
574.340.6409
Connie.ss@att.net  

New England

Father Lino Oropeza, SSE '18
802.338.1151
linooropeza@gmail.com

Father Rocco Puopolo, SX ‘15
508.429.2144
frrocco@xaviermissionaries.org

Pacific Northwest

Sister Michael Francine Duncan, SSMO ‘13
503.644.9181
srmichaelfrancined@ssmo.org

Sister Christine Still, OSF ‘15
253.797.0173
cstill@osfphila.org

Southwest

Sister Bridget Waldorf, SSND '17
507.217.0663
bwaldorf@ssnd.org

Upper Midwest

Sister Stephanie Spandl, SSND '18
651.488.5124
sspandl@ssnd.org 

Mr. Gregory Darr '17
773.369.1857
gdarr@maryknoll.org

West Coast

Sister Nancy Uhl, SNDdeN '19
213.447.5070
vocations@sndden.org

Brother Chris Patiño, FSC '16
310.849.1061
brochrisfsc@dlsi.org

International Members

NRVC members are also located in Bangladesh, Belize, Bolivia, Brazil, Canada, Dominican Republic, France, Ghana, India, Ireland, Italy, Japan, Mexico, New Zealand, Nigeria, Peru, Philippines, Somoa, Trinidad and Tobago, Uganda, United Kingdom, and Zambia.



This article has no comments or are under review. Be the first to leave a comment.

Please Log-in to comment this article

March newsletter ...
NRVC present at church renewal gathering and LCWR meeting, National Catholic ...  More
Another uptick in perpetual professions! ...
For the third year in a row, more than 200 women ...  More
Summer & Fall Institute ...
This year, NRVC is offering nine workshops intended for vocation ministers, ...  More
HORIZON ...
Religious communities are invited to walk with young people as they ...  More
World Day of Prayer for ...
World Day of Prayer for Vocations is celebrated on Good Shepherd ...  More
New England Member Area Gathering ...
Join NRVC members in Worcester, MA, for this professional development day. ...  More
Member Area

CONNECT WITH NRVC

March  2019

National Catholic Sisters Week

March 8-14, 2019

 NCSW event at CTU

March 11, 6:00 - 8:00 p.m.

Member Area Gatherings

March 8-10, Delaware Valley Member Area

March 28, Mid-Atlantic Member Area

May 4, New England Member Area

SUPPORT NRVC

Iamnrvc
Renew your NRVC membership