Member Areas & Coordinators

Member Areas & Coordinators


 

Member Area map

 

There are 13 Member Areas designated for local gatherings, networking and professional development. NRVC members self-select a primary Member Area and a secondary Member Area. As a benefit of NRVC membership, members may attend gatherings and programs in any of the Member Areas at a special membership price. Potential members may attend select events for a higher price. 

NRVC members can obtain meeting dates, agendas, and minutes in the members only section of this website, listed under Membership. Not a member? Call your Member Area Coordinator or the NRVC director of membership for more information on the benefits of belonging to an outstanding organization dedicated to religious vocation directors. NRVC has members in 28 countries.

 

NRVC member area coordinators

Delaware Valley

Sister Michele Fisher, C.S.F.N. | sorellamichele@aol.com

vacant position


Heartland

Sister Réjane Cytacki, S.C.L. rcytacki@scls.org
Ms. Michelle Horton | mhorton@sinsinawa.org 


Hudson Valley

Sister Maria Amador, P.C.M.  | info@sisterspcm.org
Sister Gloria Agnes Ardenio, M.M. | gagnes@mksisters.org 


Lake Erie/Ohio River

Sister Caryn Crook, O.S.F. | ccrook@sosf.org​ 
vacant position


Mid-Atlantic

Sister Kathleen Persson, O.S.B. | kpersson@osbva.org  
Sister Jean Rhoades, DC | jean.rhoades@doc.org


Midwest

Sister Kathleen Branham, O.S.F. | kbranham@oldenburgosf.com
Sister Jill Reuber, O.S.B. jreuber@thedome.org


New England

Ms. Sandy Piwko  | sandy@assumptioncenter.org 
Sister June Fitzgerald, O.P. | jfitzgerald@oppeace.org


Pacific Northwest

Sister Chero Chuma, C.S.J.P. cherochuma@csjp.org  
Sister Paz Vital, O.S.B. | pvital@stplacid.org


Southeast

Mrs. Renee Dee | lsvocationsoffice@gmail.com
Sister Regina Hlavac, DC | regina.hlavac@doc.org 


Southwest

Brother Mark Motz, S.M. | mmotz@marianist.us
vacant position


Upper Midwest

Sister Carmella Luke, O.S.B. | cluke@yanktonbenedictines.org
Brother Larry Schatz, F.S.C. lschatz@cbmidwest.org


West Coast

Father Radmar Jao, SJ UWEVocationDirector@jesuits.org
Father Vien Nguyen, S.D.B. vocations@salesiansf.org 


International

International NRVC members live in Australia, Bangladesh, Belize, Brazil, Canada, the Democratic Republic, Egypt, France, Ghana, Grenada, Haiti, Honduras, Hong Kong, India, Ireland, Italy,  Kenya, Korea, Mexico, Peru, Philippines, Rwanda, Singapore, Trinidad and Tobago, Uganda, United Kingdom, Zambia and Zimbabwe. 

Mrs. Margaret Cartwright  | vocationsireland1@gmail.com
Sister Mary Rowell, CSJmrowell@csjcanada.org 



Leave a comment

This article has no comments or are under review. Be the first to leave a comment.
Please Log-in to comment this article

National Catholic Sisters Week ...
Find several resources to celebrate and promote the vocation of Catholic ...  More
Talk it Up Tuesdays! ...
"Talk it up Tuesdays," is back throughout February and March. These ...  More
HORIZON Winter 2024 ...
Experienced vocation directors share ways they maintain a sense of balance ...  More
Summer Institute ...
Join us for any of the five workshops offered on-site at ...  More
Religious Brothers Day ...
Religious Brothers Day is held annually on May 1, the feast ...  More
Annual Profession Class Report is ...
Read this report to learn more about the 144 women and ...  More

NRVC Member Areas


Click here to locate members of the NRVC in your Member Area.

CONNECT WITH NRVC

Talk it Up Tuesdays

Feb 13 - March 19,

Learn more...

Catholic Sisters Week

March 8-14,

Learn more...

Synodal Consultation with NRVC and RFC

March 20,

Register for this Zoom event

National Office Closed

March 28-29,

Holy Thursday/Good Friday

Member Area Gathering - International

April 9,

via Zoom

World Day of Prayer for Vocations

April 21,

Plan now

Member Area Gathering - Mid-Atlantic

April 30,

Washington DC/hybrid

Member Area Gathering - Heartland

April 30 - May 2,

Atchinson, KS

Religious Brothers Day

May 1,

Plan ahead...

Member Area Gathering - Pacific Northwest

April 30 - May 2,

Hybrid

Iamnrvc
Renew your NRVC membership