Member Areas & Coordinators

Member Areas & Coordinators


 

Member Area map

 

There are 13 Member Areas designated for local gatherings, networking and professional development. NRVC members self-select a primary Member Area and a secondary Member Area. As a benefit of NRVC membership, members may attend gatherings and programs in any of the Member Areas at a special membership price. Potential members may attend select events for a higher price. 

NRVC members can obtain meeting dates, agendas, and minutes in the members only section of this website, listed under Membership. Not a member? Call your Member Area Coordinator or the NRVC director of membership for more information on the benefits of belonging to an outstanding organization dedicated to religious vocation directors. NRVC has members in 28 countries.

 

NRVC member area coordinators

Delaware Valley

Sister Michele Fisher, C.S.F.N. | sorellamichele@aol.com
Sister Anita Quigley, S.H.C.J. | quigley@shcj.org


Heartland

Sister Réjane Cytacki, S.C.L. rcytacki@scls.org
Ms. Michelle Horton | mhorton@sinsinawa.org 


Hudson Valley

Sister Gloria Agnes Ardenio, M.M. | gagnes@mksisters.org 
Sister Jenny Wilson, R.S.M. | jwilson@sistersofmercy.org


Lake Erie/Ohio River

Sister Caryn Crook, O.S.F. | ccrook@sosf.org​ 
Mrs. Teri Iverson | tiverson@cppsadmin.org


Mid-Atlantic

Sister Jean Rhoades, DC | jean.rhoades@doc.org
Friar Emanuel Vasconcelos, OFM Conv. friaremanuel@gmail.com


 


Midwest

Sister Heather Jean Foltz, O.S.B. | heatherfoltz@benedictine.com
Sister Jill Reuber, O.S.B. jreuber@thedome.org


New England

Ms. Sandy Piwko  | sandy@assumptioncenter.org 
Sister June Fitzgerald, O.P. | jfitzgerald@oppeace.org


Pacific Northwest

Sister Chero Chuma, C.S.J.P. cherochuma@csjp.org  
Sister Paz Vital, O.S.B. | pvital@stplacid.org


Southeast

Mrs. Renee Dee | lsvocationsoffice@gmail.com
Vacant position


Southwest

Brother Mark Motz, S.M. | mmotz@marianist.us
Sister Kim Xuan Nguyen, CCVIknguyen@ccvi-vdm.org


Upper Midwest

Sister Carmella Luke, O.S.B. | cluke@yanktonbenedictines.org
Brother Larry Schatz, F.S.C. lschatz@cbmidwest.org


West Coast

Father Radmar Jao, SJ UWEVocationDirector@jesuits.org
Father Vien Nguyen, S.D.B. vocations@salesiansf.org 


International

International NRVC members live in Australia, Bangladesh, Belize, Brazil, Canada, the Democratic Republic, Egypt, France, Ghana, Grenada, Haiti, Honduras, Hong Kong, India, Ireland, Italy,  Kenya, Korea, Mexico, Peru, Philippines, Rwanda, Singapore, Trinidad and Tobago, Uganda, United Kingdom, Zambia and Zimbabwe. 

Mrs. Margaret Cartwright  | vocationsireland1@gmail.com
Sister Mary Rowell, CSJmrowell@csjcanada.org 



Leave a comment

This article has no comments or are under review. Be the first to leave a comment.
Please Log-in to comment this article

HORIZON and VISION earn awards ...
We're delighted to announce that our two vocation publications, VISION and ...  More
NRVC Recognition Awards ...
As we look forward to gathering together at Convocation, NRVC members ...  More
Join us at Convocation! ...
This year’s keynote presentations, liturgies, and conversations are important for everyone ...  More
Vocation Promotion Events ...
Check out this list of links to events happening around the ...  More
Annual Ordination Class Report ...
Read this report to learn more about men who will be ...  More
Thank you to the US ...
Thank you to the U.S.Council of Serra for their outstanding support ...  More

NRVC Member Areas


Click here to locate members of the NRVC in your Member Area.

CONNECT WITH NRVC

Health and Wellness in Candidate Assessment

July 23-24, 2024,

Workshop

Being Human and Sexual: An Evolving Understanding

July 26-29, 2024,

Workshop

Board Executive Committee Meeting

August 8-10, 2024,

Chicago, IL

National Office Closed

September 2, 2024,

National Holiday

National Board Meeting

Sept. 9-13,

Philadelphia, PA

Southwest Member Area Gathering

Sept 17, 2024,

via Zoom

Pray, Walk, Eat at The Catholic University,

October 6, 2024,

Mid-Atlantic

International Member Area Presentation

October 17, 2024,

via Zoom

Pre-Convocation Workshops

October 31,

Register today...

Convocation

Oct. 31 - Nov. 4,

Register today...

Iamnrvc
Renew your NRVC membership