Member Areas & Coordinators

Member Areas & Coordinators


 

Member Area map

 

There are 13 Member Areas designated for local gatherings, networking and professional development. NRVC members self-select a primary Member Area and a secondary Member Area. As a benefit of NRVC membership, members may attend gatherings and programs in any of the Member Areas at a special membership price. Potential members may attend select events for a higher price. 

NRVC members can obtain meeting dates, agendas, and minutes in the members only section of this website, listed under Membership. Not a member? Call your Member Area Coordinator or the NRVC director of membership for more information on the benefits of belonging to an outstanding organization dedicated to religious vocation directors. NRVC has members in 24 countries.

 

NRVC member area coordinators

Delaware Valley

Sr. Michele Fisher, C.S.F.N. | sorellamichele@aol.com

vacant position


Heartland

Ms. Lori Benge | bengel@adorers.org
Ms. Michelle Horton | mhorton@sinsinawa.org 

Hudson Valley

Sr. Maria Amador, P.C.M.  | info@sisterspcm.org
Bro. Joseph Bach, OSF | brjbach@franciscanbrothersosf.org 


Lake Erie/Ohio River

Sr. Caryn Crook, OSF | ccrook@sosf.org​ 
Sr. Monica Seaton, OSU | monica.seaton@maplemount.org

Mid-Atlantic

Sr. Kathleen Persson, OSB | kpersson@osbva.org  
Sr. Jean Rhoades, DC | jean.rhoades@doc.org

Midwest

Sr. Kathleen Branham, OSF | kbranham@oldenburgosf.com
Sr. Jill Reuber, OSB |  jreuber@thedome.org

New England

Ms. Sandy Piwko  | sandy@assumptioncenter.org 
Sr. June Fitzgerald, OP | jfitzgerald@oppeace.org

Pacific Northwest

Sr. Teresa Shields, SNJM | teresasnjm@gmail.com
Sr. Christine Still, OSF cstill@osfphila.org

Southeast

Sr. Colleen Brady, OSF | colleenbrady@live.com
Sr. Regina Hlavac, DC | regina.hlavac@doc.org 

Southwest

Bro. Mark Motz, SM | mmotz@marianist.us
Sr. Bridget Waldorf, SSND | bwaldorf@ssnd.org

Upper Midwest

Sr. Carmella Luke, OSB | cluke@yanktonbenedictines.org
Mr. Gregory Darr gdarr@maryknoll.org

West Coast

 

Fr. Vien Nguyen, SDB vocations@salesiansf.org 
Sr. Nancy Uhl, SNDdeN  | uhl@sndden.org

International

International NRVC members live in Australia, Bangladesh, Belize, Brazil, Canada, Democratic Republic of the Congo, Dominican Republic, France, Ghana, Honduras, Ghana, Honduras, India, Ireland, Italy,  Japan, Mexico, Peru, Philippines, Singapore, Trinidad and Tobago, Uganda, United Kingdom, Zambia and Zimbabwe. 

Coordinators

Mrs. Margaret Cartwright  | vocationsireland1@gmail.com
Sister Mary Rowell, CSJmrowell@csjcanada.org 



Leave a comment

This article has no comments or are under review. Be the first to leave a comment.
Please Log-in to comment this article

National Board Nominations Open ...
We invite you to prayerfully consider completing a nomination form to ...  More
Staying Grounded ...
Don't miss the latest edition, filled with ideas for staying grounded ...  More
NRVC in the News ...
Sr. Jennifer Wilson, RSM, recently wrote an article for Global Sisters ...  More
World Day for Consecrated Life ...
Since 1997, this global celebration is celebrated on the Feast of ...  More
Religious Life Today Storymap ...
Be sure to visit and share our new Religious Life Today ...  More
Entrance Class Report Published ...
Its findings demonstrate consistency in the responses from the 2020 NRVC/CARA ...  More

NRVC Member Areas


Click here to locate members of the NRVC in your member area.

CONNECT WITH NRVC

Renew your NRVC membership

Before December 31,

Learn more...

National Office closed

Dec. 24-Jan. 1,

Christmas Holiday

National Board Nominations accepted

Deadline January 31,

Learn more

World Day for Consecrated Life

February 2,

Learn more...

Catholic Sisters Week

March 8-14 ,

Read more...

National Board Meeting

April 21-25,

Chicago, IL

World Day of Prayer for Vocations

April 23,

Read more...

Religious Brothers Day

May 1,

Read more...

National Vocation Awareness Week

Nov 5-11,

Read more

Iamnrvc
Renew your NRVC membership