Webinar for discerners Thurs. evening Sept. 30

Webinar for discerners Thurs. evening Sept. 30

Program aimed at young adults | All who support religious life are welcome


Note to Registrants: you will be sent a reminder email with Zoom link Thursday morning. Not registered yet? Please register now. Then tune in on Sept. 30, 2021 at 8 pm Eastern/7 pm CT/ 6 pm MT/ 5pm PT for our webinar "Fundamentals: from call to charism to community living" for insight on religious life today. The format is simple, four outstanding speakers will share their insights and then welcome questions from participants. The webinar will run one hour. It is free, but you must register to participate or to receive an on-demand link following the session. This is the first of six webinars, available thanks to the generosity of the GHR Foundation. Learn more here.



Published on: 2021-07-30

Updated on: 2021-08-26

Edition: 2021 August newsletter


Leave a comment

This article has no comments or are under review. Be the first to leave a comment.
Please Log-in to comment this article

National Catholic Sisters Week ...
Find several resources to celebrate and promote the vocation of Catholic ...  More
Talk it Up Tuesdays! ...
"Talk it up Tuesdays," is back throughout February and March. These ...  More
HORIZON Winter 2024 ...
Experienced vocation directors share ways they maintain a sense of balance ...  More
Summer Institute ...
Join us for any of the five workshops offered on-site at ...  More
Religious Brothers Day ...
Religious Brothers Day is held annually on May 1, the feast ...  More
Annual Profession Class Report is ...
Read this report to learn more about the 144 women and ...  More

NRVC Member Areas


Click here to locate members of the NRVC in your Member Area.

CONNECT WITH NRVC

Talk it Up Tuesdays

Feb 13 - March 26,

Learn more...

Catholic Sisters Week

March 8-14,

Learn more...

Synodal Consultation with NRVC and RFC

March 20,

Register for this Zoom event

National Office Closed

March 28-29,

Holy Thursday/Good Friday

Member Area Gathering - International

April 9,

via Zoom

World Day of Prayer for Vocations

April 21,

Plan now

Member Area Gathering - Mid-Atlantic

April 30,

Washington DC/hybrid

Member Area Gathering - Heartland

April 30 - May 2,

Atchinson, KS

Religious Brothers Day

May 1,

Plan ahead...

Member Area Gathering - Pacific Northwest

April 30 - May 2,

Hybrid

Iamnrvc
Renew your NRVC membership