NRVC member areas

NRVC member areas

NRVC Member Areas

 

There are 12 member areas designated for local gatherings, networking and professional development. NRVC members self-select a primary member area and a secondary member area. As a benefit of NRVC membership, members may attend gatherings and programs in any of the member areas at a special membership price. Potential members may attend select events for a higher price. 

NRVC members can obtain meeting dates, agendas, and minutes in the members only section of this website, listed under "Resources." Not a member? Call your member area coordinator or the NRVC director of member relations and services for more information on the benefits of belonging to an outstanding organization dedicated to religious vocation directors. NRVC has members in 19 countries beyond the United States.

 

NRVC member area coordinators

Delaware Valley

Sister Marianne Lallone, IHM ‘19
610.220.0232
ihmvoc@gmail.com

Sister Maryanne Tracey, SC '17
973.290.5325
mtracey@scnj.org

Heartland

Ms. Lori Benge ‘17
314.203.1678
bengel@adorers.org

Sr. Maria Victoria Cutaia, OSB '18​
660.944.2221 ext.127
vocation@benedictinesisters.org

Hudson Valley

Sister Mary O'Donovan, O.Carm. '18
845.768.2303
srmaryod@stmhcs.org

Sister Marie Mackey, CSJ ‘16
718.791.7911
csjmack@gmail.com

Lake Erie/Ohio River

Sister Monica Seaton, OSU '17
270.229.4103 ext. 218
monicaseaton@maplemount.org

Sister Jennifer Zimmerman, SND ‘19
419.438.6056
jennyzimmerman@yahoo.com

Mid-Atlantic

Sister Barbara Bartlett, SHCJ '19
202.340.5771
bbartlettx@yahoo.com

Sister Regina Hlavac, DC, 18
443.602.2511
regina.hlavac@doc.org

Midwest

Sister Maria Brizuela, OSF '14
815.325.4183
fsshvocations@aol.com

Sister Connie Bach, PHJC ‘15
574.340.6409
Cbach@poorhandmaids.org 

New England

Father Lino Oropeza, SSE '18
802.338.1151
linooropeza@gmail.com

Father Rocco Puopolo, SX ‘15
508.429.2144
frrocco@xaviermissionaries.org

Pacific Northwest

Sister Julian Cleary, OSB ‘19
503.816.1003  
jcleary@stplacid.org

Sister Christine Still, OSF ‘15
253.797.0173
cstill@osfphila.org

Southeast

Sister Vicki Lichtenauer, S.C. '17
816.718.2660
vickil@sls.org

Sister Colleen Brady ‘18
239.464.5188
colleenbrady@live.com

Southwest

Sister Bridget Waldorf, SSND '17
507.217.0663
bwaldorf@ssnd.org

Upper Midwest

Sister Stephanie Spandl, SSND '18
651.488.5124
sspandl@ssnd.org 

Mr. Gregory Darr '17
773.369.1857
gdarr@maryknoll.org

West Coast

Sister Nancy Uhl, SNDdeN '19
213.447.5070
vocations@sndden.org

Brother Chris Patiño, FSC '16
310.849.1061
brochrisfsc@dlsi.org

International Members

NRVC members are also located in Australia, Bangladesh, Belize, Brazil, Canada, Dominican Republic, Ghana, Guyana, Honduras, India, Ireland, Italy, Japan, Mexico, Peru, Philippines, Uganda, United Kingdom, and Zambia.  



This article has no comments or are under review. Be the first to leave a comment.

Please Log-in to comment this article

Promote vocations at NCYC ...
Volunteer to promote vocations at the National Catholic Youth Conference in ...  More
HORIZON ...
Our writers look at four signs of a healthy church, must-knows ...  More
Board Nominations Open ...
Consider applying to serve a three year term by completing a ...  More
World Day for Consecrated Life ...
In 1997, Pope Saint John Paul II instituted a day of ...  More
November newsletter ...
Fall Institute in pictures | | Last call for NCYC volunteers ...  More
Member Area

CONNECT WITH NRVC

November 2019

National Vocation Awareness Week

November 3-9, 2019

NRVC Board Meetings

November 4-8, 2019, Chicago

NRVC at NCYC

November 21-23. 2019

NRVC office closed for holidays

November 28-29, 2019

SUPPORT NRVC

Iamnrvc
Renew your NRVC membership