NRVC member areas

NRVC member areas

NRVC Member Areas

 

There are 12 member areas designated for local gatherings, networking and professional development. NRVC members self-select a primary member area and a secondary member area. As a benefit of NRVC membership, members may attend gatherings and programs in any of the member areas at a special membership price. Potential members may attend select events for a higher price. 

NRVC members can obtain meeting dates, agendas, and minutes in the members only section of this website, listed under "Resources." Not a member? Call your member area coordinator or the NRVC director of member relations and services for more information on the benefits of belonging to an outstanding organization dedicated to religious vocation directors. NRVC has members in 19 countries beyond the United States.

 

NRVC member area coordinators

Deep South

Sister Vicki Lichtenauer, S.C. '17
816.718.2660
vickil@sls.org

Sister Colleen Brady ‘18
239.464.5188
colleenbrady@live.com

Delaware Valley

Sister Marianne Lallone, IHM ‘19
610.220.0232
ihmvoc@gmail.com

Sister Maryanne Tracey, SC '17
973.290.5325
mtracey@scnj.org

Heartland

Ms. Lori Benge ‘17
314.203.1678
bengel@adorers.org

Sr. Maria Victoria Cutaia, OSB '18​
660.944.2221 ext.127
vocation@benedictinesisters.org

Hudson Valley

Sister Mary O'Donovan, O.Carm. '18
845.768.2303
srmaryod@stmhcs.org

Sister Marie Mackey, CSJ ‘16
718.791.7911
csjmack@gmail.com

Lake Erie/Ohio River

Sister Monica Seaton, OSU '17
270.229.4103 ext. 218
monicaseaton@maplemount.org

Sister Jennifer Zimmerman, SND ‘19
419.438.6056
jennyzimmerman@yahoo.com

Mid-Atlantic

Sister Barbara Bartlett, SHCJ '19
202.340.5771
bbartlettx@yahoo.com

Sister Regina Hlavac, DC, 18
443.602.2511
regina.hlavac@doc.org

Midwest

Sister Maria Brizuela, OSF '14
815.325.4183
fsshvocations@aol.com

Sister Connie Bach, PHJC ‘15
574.340.6409
Cbach@poorhandmaids.org 

New England

Father Lino Oropeza, SSE '18
802.338.1151
linooropeza@gmail.com

Father Rocco Puopolo, SX ‘15
508.429.2144
frrocco@xaviermissionaries.org

Pacific Northwest

Sister Julian Cleary, OSB ‘19
503.816.1003  
jcleary@stplacid.org

Sister Christine Still, OSF ‘15
253.797.0173
cstill@osfphila.org

Southwest

Sister Bridget Waldorf, SSND '17
507.217.0663
bwaldorf@ssnd.org

Upper Midwest

Sister Stephanie Spandl, SSND '18
651.488.5124
sspandl@ssnd.org 

Mr. Gregory Darr '17
773.369.1857
gdarr@maryknoll.org

West Coast

Sister Nancy Uhl, SNDdeN '19
213.447.5070
vocations@sndden.org

Brother Chris Patiño, FSC '16
310.849.1061
brochrisfsc@dlsi.org

International Members

NRVC members are also located in Australia, Bangladesh, Belize, Brazil, Canada, Dominican Republic, Ghana, Guyana, Honduras, India, Ireland, Italy, Japan, Mexico, Peru, Philippines, Uganda, United Kingdom, and Zambia.  



This article has no comments or are under review. Be the first to leave a comment.

Please Log-in to comment this article

September newsletter ...
Focus groups provide valuable input to NRVC study | Connect with ...  More
Register today for Fall Institute ...
Four workshop choices at the Marillac Center in Leavenworth, KS. The ...  More
Promote vocations at NCYC ...
Volunteer to promote vocations at the National Catholic Youth Conference in ...  More
HORIZON ...
HORIZON writers affirm the deep spiritual roots of vocation ministry, explore ...  More
Member Area

CONNECT WITH NRVC

September 2019

NRVC Board Executive Committee Meeting

September 9-11, Chicago

Member Area Meetings

September 19 - Midwest Area Meeting in Chicago, IL

September 20-21 - Deep South Member Area Meeting in New Orleans, LA

September 26 - West Coast Member Area Meeting in West Convina, CA

Member Area Coordinator Meeting

September 9-11 in Chicago

SUPPORT NRVC

Iamnrvc
Renew your NRVC membership