NRVC member areas

NRVC member areas

 

 

There are 12 member areas designated for local gatherings, networking and professional development. NRVC members self-select a primary member area and a secondary member area. As a benefit of NRVC membership, members may attend gatherings and programs in any of the member areas at a special membership price. Potential members may attend select events for a higher price. 

NRVC members can obtain meeting dates, agendas, and minutes in the members only section of this website, listed under "Resources." Not a member? Call your member area coordinator or the NRVC director of member relations and services for more information on the benefits of belonging to an outstanding organization dedicated to religious vocation directors. NRVC has members in 22 countries beyond the United States.

 

NRVC member area coordinators

Deep South

Sister Vicki Lichtenauer, S.C. '17
816.718.2660
vickil@sls.org

Sister Colleen Brady ‘18
239.464.5188
colleenbrady@live.com

Delaware Valley

Sister Celeste Mokrzycki, SSJ ‘15
215.248-7200
cmokrzycki@ssjphila.org

Sister Maryanne Tracey, SC '17
973.290.5325
mtracey@scnj.org

Heartland

Ms. Lori Benge ‘17
314.203.1678
bengel@adorers.org

Sr. Maria Victoria Cutaia, OSB '18​
660.944.2221 ext.127
vocation@benedictinesisters.org

Hudson Valley

Sister Mary O'Donovan, O.Carm. '18
845.768.2303
srmaryod@stmhcs.org

Sister Marie Mackey, CSJ ‘16
718.791.7911
csjmack@gmail.com

Lake Erie/Ohio River

Sister Monica Seaton, OSU '17
270.229.4103 ext. 218
monicaseaton@maplemount.org

Sister Mary Teresita Richards, SND ‘15
419.277.5184
trichards@toledosnd.org

Mid-Atlantic

Sister Diane Roche, RSCJ '17
504.388.8026
droche@rscj.org

Sister Regina Hlavac, DC, 18
443.602.2511
regina.hlavac@doc.org

Midwest

Sister Maria Brizuela, OSF '14
815.325.4183
fsshvocations@aol.com

Sister Connie Bach, PHJC ‘15
574.340.6409
Connie.ss@att.net  

New England

Father Lino Oropeza, SSE '18
802.338.1151
linooropeza@gmail.com

Father Rocco Puopolo, SX ‘15
508.429.2144
frrocco@xaviermissionaries.org

Pacific Northwest

Sister Michael Francine Duncan, SSMO ‘13
503.644.9181
srmichaelfrancined@ssmo.org

Sister Christine Still, OSF ‘15
253.797.0173
cstill@osfphila.org

Southwest

Brother Jonathan Beebe, CSC '16
917.538.7561
holycrossvocations@earthlink.net

Sister Bridget Waldorf, SSND '17
507.217.0663
bwaldorf@ssnd.org

Upper Midwest

Sister Stephanie Spandl, SSND '18
651.488.5124
651.488.5124

Mr. Gregory Darr '17
773.369.1857
gdarr@maryknoll.org

West Coast

Sister Mary Yun, OP '15
213.760.3085
mary@msjdominicans.org

Brother Chris Patiño, FSC '16
310.849.1061
brochrisfsc@dlsi.org

International Members

NRVC members are also located in Bangladesh, Belize, Bolivia, Brazil, Canada, Dominican Republic, France, Ghana, India, Ireland, Italy, Japan, Mexico, New Zealand, Nigeria, Peru, Philippines, Somoa, Trinidad and Tobago, Uganda, United Kingdom, and Zambia.



This article has no comments or are under review. Be the first to leave a comment.

Please Log-in to comment this article

November newsletter ...
Join - view our livestream young adult event. Hilton grant recipients ...  More
2018 HORIZON current issue ...
Inviting Catholics to public ministry during difficult days in the church ...  More
15th biennial Convocation adjourns. ...
Thank you NRVC board, staff, and members for an amazing gathering! ...  More
Thank you, sponsors! ...
We have a vibrant convocation program prepared, including a celebration of ...  More
National Vocation Awareness Week ...
How will you celebrate the good news about vocations to religious ...  More
Member Area

CONNECT WITH NRVC

November 2018

NRVC Member Area Meetings

November 2 at Convocation

NRVC Pre-Convocation Workshops

November 1, Buffalo

NRVC Biennial Covocation

November 1-5, Buffalo

NRVC Office Closed

November 22-23

Iamnrvc
Renew your NRVC membership