NRVC member areas

NRVC member areas

 

 

There are 12 member areas designated for local gatherings, networking and professional development. NRVC members self-select a primary member area and a secondary member area. As a benefit of NRVC membership, members may attend gatherings and programs in any of the member areas at a special membership price. Potential members may attend select events for a higher price. 

NRVC members can obtain meeting dates, agendas, and minutes in the members only section of this website, listed under "Resources." Not a member? Call your member area coordinator or the NRVC director of member relations and services for more information on the benefits of belonging to an outstanding organization dedicated to religious vocation directors. NRVC has members in 20 countries beyond the United States.

 

NRVC member area coordinators

Deep South

Sister Vicki Lichtenauer, S.C. '17
816.718.2660
vickil@sls.org

Sister Monica Gundler, SC ‘14
513.504.5592
Monica.gundler@srcharitycinti.org

Delaware Valley

Sister Celeste Mokrzycki, SSJ ‘15
215.248-7200
cmokrzycki@ssjphila.org

Sister Maryanne Tracey, SC '17
973.290.5325
mtracey@scnj.org

Heartland

Ms. Lori Benge ‘17
314.203.1678
bengel@adorers.org

Mr. Len Uhal ‘15
563.876.3332
luhal@dwci.edu

Hudson Valley

Sister Anna Maria Lionetti, RSHM ‘14
914.631.8872, ext. 215
annamarialion@gmail.com

Sister Marie Mackey, CSJ ‘16
718.791.7911
csjmack@gmail.com

Lake Erie/Ohio River

Sister Monica Seaton, OSU '17
270.229.4103 ext. 218
monicaseaton@maplemount.org

Sister Mary Teresita Richards, SND ‘15
419.277.5184
trichards@toledosnd.org

Mid-Atlantic

Sister Diane Roche, RSCJ '17
504.388.8026
droche@rscj.org

Sister Mindy Welding, IHM ‘15
610.547.9715
sismindy@gmail.com

Midwest

Sister Maria Brizuela, OSF '14
815.325.4183
fsshvocations@aol.com

Sister Connie Bach, PHJC ‘15
574.340.6409
Connie.ss@att.net  

New England

Sister Natalie Cain, SSJ ‘15
413.536.0853
ncain@ssjspringfield.com

Father Rocco Puopolo, SX ‘15
508.429.2144
frrocco@xaviermissionaries.org

Pacific Northwest

Sister Michael Francine Duncan, SSMO ‘13
503.644.9181
srmichaelfrancined@ssmo.org

Sister Christine Still, OSF ‘15
253.797.0173
cstill@osfphila.org

Southwest

Brother Jonathan Beebe, CSC '16
917.538.7561
holycrossvocations@earthlink.net

Sister Bridget Waldorf, SSND '17
507.217.0663
bwaldorf@ssnd.org

Upper Midwest

Sister Edith Bogue, OSB ‘16
218.723.6555
edithosb@duluthosb.org

Mr. Gregory Darr '17
773.369.1857
gdarr@maryknoll.org

West Coast

Sister Mary Yun, OP '15
213.760.3085
mary@msjdominicans.org

Brother Chris Patiño, FSC '16
310.849.1061
brochrisfsc@dlsi.org

International Members

NRVC members are also located in Bangladesh, Belize, Brazil, Canada, Chile, Dominican Republic, Ethopia, France, Ghana, India, Ireland, Italy, Japan, Mexico, Nigeria, Peru, Philippines, Trinidad and Tobago, Uganda, and United Kingdom.



This article has no comments or are under review. Be the first to leave a comment.

Please Log-in to comment this article

January newsletter ...
NRVC takes part in International Vocation Conference. World Day for Consecrated ...  More
The Roots of Racism Workshop ...
In this challenging time of political polarization, racially charged rhetoric, and ...  More
World Day of Prayer for ...
In 1997, Pope Saint John Paul II instituted a day of ...  More
HORIZON ...
Community living is one of the top two reasons people join ...  More
Misericordia Fund ...
Due to the generosity of NRVC membership, over 50 religious institutes ...  More
NRVC Member Area

CONNECT WITH NRVC

January 2018

NRVC Office closed

January 1-2; 15

Mid-Altantic Member Area Meeting

January 9; Washington D.C.

Southwest Member Area Meeting

February 18-21, 2018; San Antonio

SUPPORT NRVC

Iamnrvc
Renew your NRVC membership