NRVC member areas

NRVC member areas

 

Member Area map

 

There are 12 Member Areas designated for local gatherings, networking and professional development. NRVC members self-select a primary member area and a secondary member area. As a benefit of NRVC membership, members may attend gatherings and programs in any of the Member Areas at a special membership price. Potential members may attend select events for a higher price. 

NRVC members can obtain meeting dates, agendas, and minutes in the members only section of this website, listed under Membership. Not a member? Call your member area coordinator or the NRVC director of member relations and services for more information on the benefits of belonging to an outstanding organization dedicated to religious vocation directors. NRVC has members in 20 countries beyond the United States!

 

NRVC member area coordinators

Deep South

Sister Vicki Lichtenaur ‘17
816.718.2660
VickiL@sls.org

Sister Monica Gundler, SC, ‘14
513.504.5592
Monica.gundler@srcharitycinti.org

Delaware Valley

Sr. Celeste Mokrzycki, SSJ, ‘15
215.248-7200
cmokrzycki@ssjphila.org

Sister Christopher Wagner, OSF, 16
610.350.6479
cwagner@osfphila.org

Heartland

Ms. Lori Benge ‘17
314.203.1678
bengel@adorers.org

Mr. Len Uhal ‘15
563.876.3332
luhal@dwci.edu

Hudson Valley

Sister Mary O'Donovan, OCarm, ‘18
845.768.2303
srmaryod@stmhcs.org

Sister Marie Mackey, CSJ, ‘16
718.791.7911
csjmack@gmail.com

Lake Erie/Ohio River

Sister Monica Seaton, OSU '17
270.229.4103 ext 218
monica.seaton@maplemount.org

Sister Mary Teresita Richards, SND ‘15
419.277.5184
trichards@toledosnd.org

Mid-Atlantic

Sr. Diane Roche, RSCJ '17
504.388.8026
droche@rscj.org

Sister Mindy Welding, IHM ‘15
610.547.9715
sismindy@gmail.com

Midwest

Sister Maria Brizuela, OSF, 14
815.325.4183
fsshvocations@aol.com

Sister Connie Bach, PHJC ‘15
574.340.6409
Connie.ss@att.net

New England

Sister Natalie Cain, SSJ ‘15
413.536.0853
ncain@ssjspringfield.com

Father Rocco Puopolo, SX ‘15
508.429.2144
frrocco@xaviermissionaries.org

Pacific Northwest

Sister Michael Francine Duncan, SSMO, ‘13
503.644.9181
srmichaelfrancined@ssmo.org

Sister Christine Still, OSF ‘15
253.797.0173
cstill@osfphila.org

Southwest

Sister Roselle Haas, rc ‘15
281.497.3131, ext. 145
rhaasrc@gmail.com

Brother Jonathan Beebe, CSC, '16
917.538.7561
holycrossvocations@earthlink.net

Upper Midwest

Sister Edith Bogue, OSB, ‘16
218.723.6555
edithosb@duluthosb.org

Father Dave Donnay, OSC, '17
320.532.3103
ddonnay@crosier.org

West Coast

Sister Mary Yun, OP, 15
213.760.3085
mary@msjdominicans.org

Brother Chris Patiño, FSC, 16
310.849.1061
cpatino@dlsi.org



This article has no comments or are under review. Be the first to leave a comment.

Please Log-in to comment this article

Fall Institute Underway ...
Four workshop choices at the Marillac Center in Leavenworth, KS. The ...  More
National Vocation Awareness Week ...
National Vocation Awareness Week (NVAW) is an annual week-long celebration of ...  More
October newsletter ...
National Vocation Awareness Week | Member area coordinators gather | Fall ...  More
Promote vocations at NCYC ...
Volunteer to promote vocations at the National Catholic Youth Conference in ...  More
HORIZON ...
HORIZON writers affirm the deep spiritual roots of vocation ministry, explore ...  More
Member Area

CONNECT WITH NRVC

October 2019

Member Area Meetings

October 7, Mid-Atlantic, Baltimore, MD

October 15, Midwest, Donaldson, IN

October 26-28, Hudson Valley, Albany, NY

October 30-31, West Coasrt, Sierra Madre, CA

Fall Institute

October 7-23, Marillac Center, Leavenworth, KS

SUPPORT NRVC

Iamnrvc
Renew your NRVC membership