NRVC member areas

NRVC member areas


 

Member Area map

 

There are 12 Member Areas designated for local gatherings, networking and professional development. NRVC members self-select a primary member area and a secondary member area. As a benefit of NRVC membership, members may attend gatherings and programs in any of the Member Areas at a special membership price. Potential members may attend select events for a higher price. 

NRVC members can obtain meeting dates, agendas, and minutes in the members only section of this website, listed under Membership. Not a member? Call your member area coordinator or the NRVC director of member relations and services for more information on the benefits of belonging to an outstanding organization dedicated to religious vocation directors. NRVC has members in 20 countries beyond the United States!

 

NRVC member area coordinators

Delaware Valley

Sr. Marianne Lallone, IHM | 610.220.0232 | ihmvoc@gmail.com
Sr. Maryanne Tracey, SC | 973.290.5325 | mtracey@scnj.org


Heartland

Ms. Lori Benge | 314.203.1678 | bengel@adorers.org
Sr. Maria Victoria Cutaia, OSB | 660.944.2221 ext.127 | vocation@benedictinesisters.org

Hudson Valley

Sr. Mary O'Donovan, O.Carm. | 845.768.2303 | srmaryod@stmhcs.org
Sr. Marie Mackey, CSJ | 718.791.7911 | csjmack@gmail.com


Lake Erie/Ohio River

Sr. Monica Seaton, OSU | 270.229.4103, ext. 218 | monica.seaton@maplemount.org
Sr. Jenny Zimmernan, SND | 419.438.6056 | jennyzimmerman@yahoo.com

Mid-Atlantic

Sr. Regina Hlavac, DC | 443.602.2511 | regina.hlavac@doc.org
Sr. Barbara Bartlett, SHCJ | 202.340.5771 | bbartlettx@yahoo.com

Midwest

Sr. Maria Brizuela, OSF | 815.325.4183 | fsshvocations@aol.com
Sr. Connie Bach, PHJC | 574.340.6409 | cbach@poorhandmaids.org

New England

Fr. Lino Oropeza, SSE | 802.338.1151 | loropeza@sse.org
Sr. June Fitzgerald, OP | 570.336.3991 | jfitzgerald@oppeace.org

Pacific Northwest

Sr. Julian Cleary, OSB | 503.816.1003 | jcleary@stplacid.org
Sr.  Christine Still, OSF | 253.797.0173 | cstill@osfphila.org

Southeast

Sr. Colleen Brady, OSF | 239.464.5188 | colleenbrady@live.com
Sr. Kathy Farrelly, O. Carm. | 337.322.2255 | kffl@lusfiber.net

Southwest

Bro. Mark Motz, SM | 314.250.4505 | mmotz@marianist.us
Sr. Bridget Waldorf, SSND | 507.217.0663 | bwaldorf@ssnd.org

Upper Midwest

Sr. Stephanie Spandl, SSND | 651.488.5124 | sspandl@ssnd.org
Mr. Gregory Darr | 773.369.1857 | gdarr@maryknoll.org

West Coast

Sr. Nancy Uhl, SNDdeN  | 213.447.5070 | vocations@sndden.org
Brother Chris Patiño, FSC | 310.849.1061 | brochrisfsc@dlsi.org

NRVC membership beyond the United States: Australia, Bangladesh, Belize, Bolivia, Canada (45), Dominican Republic, France, Ghana, Honduras, India, Ireland (10), Italy, Japan, Peru, Philippines, Uganda, United Kingdom and Zambia. 



Leave a comment

This article has no comments or are under review. Be the first to leave a comment.
Please Log-in to comment this article

Summer INstitute ...
Summer INstitute will be offered via video conferencing to provide professional ...  More
VISION online calendar ...
NRVC's award-winning vocation guide welcomes postings about online activities sponsored by ...  More
HORIZON ...
The NRVC's new Study on Recent Vocations to Religious Life has ...  More
2020 Study on Recent Vocations ...
Steady entrance since 2003! Newer members culturally diverse and filled with ...  More

CONNECT WITH NRVC

Summer Institute in Chicago

July 7-22,

Read more

Convocation in Spokane, WA

Oct 30 - Nov 2,

Read more

National Vocation Awareness Week

Nov 1-7,

Read more

World Day for Consecrated Life

Feb 2, 2021,

Read more

Catholic Sisters Week

March 8-14, 2021,

Read more

Religious Brothers Day

May 1,

Read more

World Day of Prayer for Vocations

April 25, 2021,

Read more

SUPPORT NRVC

Iamnrvc
Renew your NRVC membership