NRVC Member Areas

NRVC Member Areas


 

Member Area map

 

There are 13 Member Areas designated for local gatherings, networking and professional development. NRVC members self-select a primary Member Area and a secondary Member Area. As a benefit of NRVC membership, members may attend gatherings and programs in any of the Member Areas at a special membership price. Potential members may attend select events for a higher price. 

NRVC members can obtain meeting dates, agendas, and minutes in the members only section of this website, listed under Membership. Not a member? Call your Member Area Coordinator or the NRVC director of mission integration for more information on the benefits of belonging to an outstanding organization dedicated to religious vocation directors. NRVC has members in 23 countries.

 

NRVC member area coordinators

Delaware Valley

Sr. Marianne Lallone, IHM | 610.220.0232 | ihmvoc@gmail.com
Sr. Barbara O'Kane, MPF | 973.538.2886 x146 | vocations@filippiniusa.org


Heartland

Ms. Lori Benge | 314.203.1678 | bengel@adorers.org
Sr. Maria Victoria Cutaia, OSB | 660.944.2221 ext.127 | vocation@benedictinesisters.org

Hudson Valley

Sr. Mary O'Donovan, O.Carm. | 845.768.2303 | srmaryod@stmhcs.org
Bro. Joseph Bach, OSF | 718.309.5282 | brjbach@franciscanbrothersosf.org 


Lake Erie/Ohio River

Sr. Monica Seaton, OSU | 270.229.4103 ext. 218 | monica.seaton@maplemount.org
Sr. Jenny Zimmernan, SND | 419.438.6056 | jennyzimmerman@yahoo.com

Mid-Atlantic

Sr. Judy Long, OCD | 443.843.3795 | judylong@baltimorecarmel.org 
Sr. Kathleen Persson, OSB | 571.428.2511 | kpersson@osbva.org  

Midwest

Sr. Kathleen Branham, OSF | 513.503.4276 | kbranham@oldenburgosf.com
Sr. Jill Reuber, OSB | 812.367.1411, ext. 2830 | jreuber@thedome.org

New England

Ms. Sandy Piwko  | 508.767.1356 | sandy@assumptioncenter.org 
Sr. June Fitzgerald, OP | 570.336.3991 | jfitzgerald@oppeace.org

Pacific Northwest

Sr. Julian Cleary, OSB | 503.816.1003 | jcleary@stplacid.org
Sr. Teresa Shields, SNJM | 662.902.5145 | tshields5145@bellsouth.net

Southeast

Sr. Colleen Brady, OSF | 239.464.5188 | colleenbrady@live.com
Sr. Kathy Farrelly, O. Carm. | 337.322.2255 | kff1@lusfiber.net

Southwest

Bro. Mark Motz, SM | 314.250.4505 | mmotz@marianist.us
Sr. Bridget Waldorf, SSND | 507.217.0663 | bwaldorf@ssnd.org

Upper Midwest

Sr. Stephanie Spandl, SSND | 651.488.5124 | sspandl@ssnd.org
Mr. Gregory Darr | 773.369.1857 | gdarr@maryknoll.org

West Coast

Sr. Nancy Uhl, SNDdeN  | 213.447.5070 | uhl@sndden.org
Bro. Chris Patiño, FSC | 310.849.1061 | brochrisfsc@dlsi.org

International

International NRVC members live in Australia, Bangladesh, Belize, Bolivia, Brazil, Canada, China, Dominican Republic, France, Ghana, Honduras, India, Ireland, Italy,  Japan, Mexico, Peru, Philippines, Samoa, Uganda, United Kingdom, and Zambia. 

Coordinators

Mrs. Margaret Cartwright  | vocationsireland1@gmail.com
Sister Mary Rowell, CSJ | mrowell@csjcanada.org 



Leave a comment

This article has no comments or are under review. Be the first to leave a comment.
Please Log-in to comment this article

HORIZON ...
Four young adults tell what attracted them to consecrated life. What ...  More
Annual Report ...
The NRVC continues to be a vital organization and our success ...  More
Congratulations! ...
This video compilation created by the National Board commemorates Sister Debbie ...  More
World Day for Consecrated Life ...
World Day for Consecrated Life is celebrated on February 2nd however, ...  More
Religious Life Today Storymap ...
Be sure to visit and share our new Religious Life Today ...  More

NRVC Member Areas


Click here to locate members of the NRVC in your member area.

CONNECT WITH NRVC

Member Area Gathering - International

November 22,

via Zoom

Member Area Gathering - Hudson Valley

November 30,

via Zoom

Member Area Gathering - West Coast

December 6,

via Zoom

Member Area Gathering - Heartland

December 9,

via Zoom

Annual MAC Gathering

December 13-16,

held in Tucson, AZ  

Member Area Gathering - Southwest

December 21,

via Zoom

Vocation Ministry Strategies Webinar

January 13,

Read more...

Member Area Gathering - Delaware Valley

January 19,

via Zoom

World Day for Consecrated Life

February 2 ,

Read more

Catholic Sisters Week

March 8-14,

Read more

Religious Brothers Day

May 1,

Read more

SUPPORT NRVC

Iamnrvc
Renew your NRVC membership