NRVC Member Areas

NRVC Member Areas


 

Member Area map

 

There are 13 Member Areas designated for local gatherings, networking and professional development. NRVC members self-select a primary Member Area and a secondary Member Area. As a benefit of NRVC membership, members may attend gatherings and programs in any of the Member Areas at a special membership price. Potential members may attend select events for a higher price. 

NRVC members can obtain meeting dates, agendas, and minutes in the members only section of this website, listed under Membership. Not a member? Call your Member Area Coordinator or the NRVC director of mission integration for more information on the benefits of belonging to an outstanding organization dedicated to religious vocation directors. NRVC has members in 19 countries beyond the United States.

 

NRVC member area coordinators

Delaware Valley

Sr. Marianne Lallone, IHM | 610.220.0232 | ihmvoc@gmail.com
Sr. Barbara O'Kane, MPF | 973.538.2886 x146 | vocations@filippiniusa.org


Heartland

Ms. Lori Benge | 314.203.1678 | bengel@adorers.org
Sr. Maria Victoria Cutaia, OSB | 660.944.2221 ext.127 | vocation@benedictinesisters.org

Hudson Valley

Sr. Mary O'Donovan, O.Carm. | 845.768.2303 | srmaryod@stmhcs.org
Bro. Joseph Bach, OSF | 718.309.5282 | brjbach@franciscanbrothersosf.org 


Lake Erie/Ohio River

Sr. Monica Seaton, OSU | 270.229.4103, ext. 218 | monica.seaton@maplemount.org
Sr. Jenny Zimmernan, SND | 419.438.6056 | jennyzimmerman@yahoo.com

Mid-Atlantic

Sr. Regina Hlavac, DC | 443.602.2511 | regina.hlavac@doc.org
Sr. Barbara Bartlett, SHCJ | 202.340.5771 | bbartlettx@yahoo.com

Midwest

Sr. Kathleen Branham, OSF | 513.503.4276 | kbranham@oldenburgosf.com
Sr. Connie Bach, PHJC | 574.340.6409 | cbach@poorhandmaids.org

New England


Sr. June Fitzgerald, OP | 570.336.3991 | jfitzgerald@oppeace.org

Pacific Northwest

Sr. Julian Cleary, OSB | 503.816.1003 | jcleary@stplacid.org
Sr. Christine Still, OSF | 253.797.0173 | cstill@osfphila.org

Southeast

Sr. Colleen Brady, OSF | 239.464.5188 | colleenbrady@live.com
Sr. Kathy Farrelly, O. Carm. | 337.322.2255 | kffl@lusfiber.net

Southwest

Bro. Mark Motz, SM | 314.250.4505 | mmotz@marianist.us
Sr. Bridget Waldorf, SSND | 507.217.0663 | bwaldorf@ssnd.org

Upper Midwest

Sr. Stephanie Spandl, SSND | 651.488.5124 | sspandl@ssnd.org
Mr. Gregory Darr | 773.369.1857 | gdarr@maryknoll.org

West Coast

Sr. Nancy Uhl, SNDdeN  | 213.447.5070 | uhl@sndden.org
Bro. Chris Patiño, FSC | 310.849.1061 | brochrisfsc@dlsi.org

International

NRVC membership is in 20 countries beyond the United States: Australia, Bangladesh, Belize, Bolivia, Brazil, Canada, Dominican Republic, France, Ghana, Honduras, India, Ireland, Italy, Japan, Mexico, Peru, Philippines, Uganda, United Kingdom, and Zambia. 



Leave a comment

This article has no comments or are under review. Be the first to leave a comment.
Please Log-in to comment this article

National Vocation Awareness Week ...
New resources available to celebrate vocations, including downloadable handouts. More videos ...  More
Resource of the month ...
"Fifty Fun Facts" is a free, two-page, downloadable handout that helps ...  More
2020 Study on Recent Vocations ...
Download the complete study and supplemental resources. Spanish translation is also ...  More

CONNECT WITH NRVC

National Vocation Awareness Week

Nov 1-7,

Read more

Member Area Gathering - Southwest

Nov. 3,

via ZOOM

Member Area Gathering - Lake Erie/Ohio River

Nov. 10,

via ZOOM

Member Area Gathering - Hudson Valley

Nov. 11,

via ZOOM 

Member Area Gathering - Mid-Atlantic

Nov. 16,

via ZOOM - 3-5pm EST | Read more

World Day for Consecrated Life

Feb. 2,

Read more

Catholic Sisters Week

March 8-14,

Read more

Religious Brothers Day

May 1,

Read more

World Day of Prayer for Vocations

Apr. 25,

Read more

SUPPORT NRVC

Iamnrvc
Renew your NRVC membership