NRVC member areas

NRVC member areas


 

Member Area map

 

There are 12 Member Areas designated for local gatherings, networking and professional development. NRVC members self-select a primary member area and a secondary member area. As a benefit of NRVC membership, members may attend gatherings and programs in any of the Member Areas at a special membership price. Potential members may attend select events for a higher price. 

NRVC members can obtain meeting dates, agendas, and minutes in the members only section of this website, listed under Membership. Not a member? Call your member area coordinator or the NRVC director of member relations and services for more information on the benefits of belonging to an outstanding organization dedicated to religious vocation directors. NRVC has members in 20 countries beyond the United States!

 

NRVC member area coordinators

Delaware Valley

Sr. Marianne Lallone, IHM | 610.220.0232 | ihmvoc@gmail.com
Sr. Maryanne Tracey, SC | 973.290.5325 | mtracey@scnj.org


Heartland

Ms. Lori Benge | 314.203.1678 | bengel@adorers.org
Sr. Maria Victoria Cutaia, OSB | 660.944.2221 ext.127 | vocation@benedictinesisters.org

Hudson Valley

Sr. Mary O'Donovan, O.Carm. | 845.768.2303 | srmaryod@stmhcs.org
Sr. Marie Mackey, SSJ | 718.791.7911 | csjmack@gmail.com


Lake Erie/Ohio River

Sr. Monica Seaton, OSU | 270.229.4103, ext. 218 | monica.seaton@maplemount.org
Sr. Jenny Zimmernan, SND | 419.438.6056 | jennyzimmerman@yahoo.com

Mid-Atlantic

Sr. Regina Hlavac, DC | 443.602.2511 | regina.hlavac@doc.org
Sr. Barbara Bartlett, SHCJ | 202.340.5771 | bbartlettx@yahoo.com

Midwest

Sr. Maria Brizuela, OSF | 815.325.4183 | fsshvocations@aol.com
Sr. Connie Bach, PHJC | 574.340.6409 | cbach@poorhandmaids.org

New England

Fr. Lino Oropeza, SSE | 802.338.1151 | loropeza@sse.org
Sr. June Fitzgerald, OP | 570.336.3991 | jfitzgerald@oppeace.org

Pacific Northwest

Sr. Julian Cleary, OSB | 503.816.1003 | jcleary@stplacid.org
Sr.  Christine Still, OSF | 253.797.0173 | cstill@osfphila.org

Southeast

Sr. Colleen Brady, OSF | 239.464.5188 | colleenbrady@live.com
Sr. Vicki Lichtenauer, SCL | 816.718.2660 | VickiL@scls.org

Southwest

Sr. Bridget Waldorf, SSND | 507.217.0663 | bwaldorf@ssnd.org

Upper Midwest

Sr. Stephanie Spandl, SSND | 651.488.5124 | sspandl@ssnd.org
Mr. Gregory Darr | 773.369.1857 | gdarr@maryknoll.org

West Coast

Sr. Nancy Uhl, SNDdeN  | 213.447.5070 | vocations@sndden.org
Brother Chris Patiño, FSC | 310.849.1061 | brochrisfsc@dlsi.org



Leave a comment

This article has no comments or are under review. Be the first to leave a comment.
Please Log-in to comment this article

World Day for Consecrated Life ...
In 1997, Pope Saint John Paul II instituted a day of ...  More
Board Nominations Open ...
Consider applying to serve a three year term by completing a ...  More
January newsletter ...
GHR grant | Summer Institute Workshops | Misericordia Scholarships | Member ...  More
Summer Institute ...
Five workshops offered this summer in Chicago at the home of ...  More

NRVC Member Areas


Click here to locate members of the NRVC in your member area.

CONNECT WITH NRVC

 January 2020

NRVC Board Nominations  Accepted

 Due February 1, 2020

NFCRV Applications Accepted

January 6- April 15, 2020

Member Area Gatherings

West Coast, January 9, ZOOM call

Delaware Valley, January 14, Philadelphia

SUPPORT NRVC

Iamnrvc
Renew your NRVC membership