NRVC Member Areas

NRVC Member Areas


 

Member Area map

 

There are 13 Member Areas designated for local gatherings, networking and professional development. NRVC members self-select a primary Member Area and a secondary Member Area. As a benefit of NRVC membership, members may attend gatherings and programs in any of the Member Areas at a special membership price. Potential members may attend select events for a higher price. 

NRVC members can obtain meeting dates, agendas, and minutes in the members only section of this website, listed under Membership. Not a member? Call your Member Area Coordinator or the NRVC director of mission integration for more information on the benefits of belonging to an outstanding organization dedicated to religious vocation directors. NRVC has members in 20 countries.

 

NRVC member area coordinators

Delaware Valley

Sr. Marianne Lallone, IHM | 610.220.0232 | ihmvoc@gmail.com
Sr. Barbara O'Kane, MPF | 973.538.2886 x146 | vocations@filippiniusa.org


Heartland

Ms. Lori Benge | 314.203.1678 | bengel@adorers.org
Sr. Maria Victoria Cutaia, OSB | 660.944.2221 ext.127 | vocation@benedictinesisters.org

Hudson Valley

Sr. Mary O'Donovan, O.Carm. | 845.768.2303 | srmaryod@stmhcs.org
Bro. Joseph Bach, OSF | 718.309.5282 | brjbach@franciscanbrothersosf.org 


Lake Erie/Ohio River

Sr. Monica Seaton, OSU | 270.229.4103 ext. 218 | monica.seaton@maplemount.org
Sr. Jenny Zimmernan, SND | 419.438.6056 | jennyzimmerman@yahoo.com

Mid-Atlantic

Sr. Judy Long, OCD | 443.843.3795 | judylong@baltimorecarmel.org 
Sr. Barbara Bartlett, SHCJ | 202.340.5771 | bbartlettx@yahoo.com

Midwest

Sr. Kathleen Branham, OSF | 513.503.4276 | kbranham@oldenburgosf.com
Sr. Connie Bach, PHJC | 574.340.6409 | cbach@poorhandmaids.org

New England

Ms. Sandy Piwko  | 508.767.1356 | directorassumption@gmail.com
Sr. June Fitzgerald, OP | 570.336.3991 | jfitzgerald@oppeace.org

Pacific Northwest

Sr. Julian Cleary, OSB | 503.816.1003 | jcleary@stplacid.org
Sr. Christine Still, OSF | 253.797.0173 | cstill@osfphila.org

Southeast

Sr. Colleen Brady, OSF | 239.464.5188 | colleenbrady@live.com
Sr. Kathy Farrelly, O. Carm. | 337.322.2255 | kffl@lusfiber.net

Southwest

Bro. Mark Motz, SM | 314.250.4505 | mmotz@marianist.us
Sr. Bridget Waldorf, SSND | 507.217.0663 | bwaldorf@ssnd.org

Upper Midwest

Sr. Stephanie Spandl, SSND | 651.488.5124 | sspandl@ssnd.org
Mr. Gregory Darr | 773.369.1857 | gdarr@maryknoll.org

West Coast

Sr. Nancy Uhl, SNDdeN  | 213.447.5070 | uhl@sndden.org
Bro. Chris Patiño, FSC | 310.849.1061 | brochrisfsc@dlsi.org

International

International NRVC members live in Australia, Bangladesh, Belize, Bolivia, Brazil, Canada, Dominican Republic, France, Ghana, Honduras, India, Ireland, Italy, Japan, Mexico, Peru, Philippines, United Kingdom, and Zambia. 

Coordinators

Mrs. Margaret Cartwright  | vocationsireland1@gmail.com
Sister Mary Rowell, CSJ | mrowell@csjcanada.org 



Leave a comment

This article has no comments or are under review. Be the first to leave a comment.
Please Log-in to comment this article

HORIZON ...
How to welcome those who are not yet at your table? ...  More
Summer Institute ...
Join us for an online workshop offered July 12-28, 2021. Four ...  More
Religious Life Today Storymap ...
Be sure to visit and share our new Religious Life Today ...  More
2020 Study on Recent Vocations ...
Download the complete study and supplemental resources. Spanish translation is also ...  More

NRVC Member Areas


Click here to locate members of the NRVC in your member area.

CONNECT WITH NRVC

Member Area Gathering - Mid-Atlantic & Southwest

May 4 ,

via Zoom

Member Area Gathering - Midwest

May 6,

via Zoom

Member Area Gathering - International

May 22,

via Zoom

Orientation Program for New Vocation Directors

July 12-16, 2021,

Read more

Behavioral Assessment 1

July 19-21, 2021,

Read more

Ethical Issues in Vocation and Formation Ministry

July 23-24, 2021,

Read more...

Is it Generational, Cultural or Family of Origin Issues?

July 26-28, 2021,

Read more...

Fall Institute

October 4-20,

Read more

National Vocation Awareness Week

Nov 7-13, 2021,

Read more

SUPPORT NRVC

Iamnrvc
Renew your NRVC membership