Member Areas & Coordinators

Member Areas & Coordinators


 

Member Area map

 

There are 13 Member Areas designated for local gatherings, networking and professional development. NRVC members self-select a primary Member Area and a secondary Member Area. As a benefit of NRVC membership, members may attend gatherings and programs in any of the Member Areas at a special membership price. Potential members may attend select events for a higher price. 

NRVC members can obtain meeting dates, agendas, and minutes in the members only section of this website, listed under Membership. Not a member? Call your Member Area Coordinator or the NRVC director of membership for more information on the benefits of belonging to an outstanding organization dedicated to religious vocation directors. NRVC has members in 24 countries.

 

NRVC member area coordinators

Delaware Valley

Sr. Michele Fisher, C.S.F.N. | sorellamichele@aol.com

vacant position


Heartland

Ms. Lori Benge | bengel@adorers.org
Ms. Michelle Horton | mhorton@sinsinawa.org 

Hudson Valley

Sr. Maria Amador, P.C.M.  | info@sisterspcm.org
Bro. Joseph Bach, OSF | brjbach@franciscanbrothersosf.org 


Lake Erie/Ohio River

Sr. Caryn Crook, OSF | ccrook@sosf.org​ 
Sr. Monica Seaton, OSU | monica.seaton@maplemount.org

Mid-Atlantic

Sr. Kathleen Persson, OSB | kpersson@osbva.org  
Sr. Jean Rhoades, DC | jean.rhoades@doc.org

Midwest

Sr. Kathleen Branham, OSF | kbranham@oldenburgosf.com
Sr. Jill Reuber, OSB |  jreuber@thedome.org

New England

Ms. Sandy Piwko  | sandy@assumptioncenter.org 
Sr. June Fitzgerald, OP | jfitzgerald@oppeace.org

Pacific Northwest

Sr. Teresa Shields, SNJM | teresasnjm@gmail.com
Sr. Christine Still, OSF cstill@osfphila.org

Southeast

Sr. Colleen Brady, OSF | colleenbrady@live.com
Sr. Regina Hlavac, DC | regina.hlavac@doc.org 

Southwest

Bro. Mark Motz, SM | mmotz@marianist.us
Sr. Bridget Waldorf, SSND | bwaldorf@ssnd.org

Upper Midwest

Sr. Carmella Luke, OSB | cluke@yanktonbenedictines.org
Mr. Gregory Darr gdarr@maryknoll.org

West Coast

 

Fr. Vien Nguyen, SDB vocations@salesiansf.org 
Sr. Nancy Uhl, SNDdeN  | uhl@sndden.org

International

International NRVC members live in Australia, Bangladesh, Belize, Brazil, Canada, Democratic Republic of the Congo, Dominican Republic, France, Ghana, Honduras, Ghana, Honduras, India, Ireland, Italy,  Japan, Mexico, Peru, Philippines, Singapore, Trinidad and Tobago, Uganda, United Kingdom, Zambia and Zimbabwe. 

Coordinators

Mrs. Margaret Cartwright  | vocationsireland1@gmail.com
Sister Mary Rowell, CSJmrowell@csjcanada.org 



Leave a comment

This article has no comments or are under review. Be the first to leave a comment.
Please Log-in to comment this article

Join us at Convocation ...
Register before October 7 to join us in Spokane, WA, for ...  More
Accompaniment, Vocation Culture ...
Don't miss the latest edition, filled with ideas for walking with ...  More
HORIZON & VISION ...
Congratulations HORIZON and VISION writers and editors on earning 9 awards ...  More
Annual Profession Report Published ...
Since 2010, the USCCB Secretariat of Clergy, Consecrated Life and Vocations ...  More
Entrance Class Report Published ...
Its findings demonstrate consistency in the responses from the 2020 NRVC/CARA ...  More
Religious Life Today Storymap ...
Be sure to visit and share our new Religious Life Today ...  More

NRVC Member Areas


Click here to locate members of the NRVC in your member area.

CONNECT WITH NRVC

Member Area Gathering - Upper Midwest

October 10,

via Zoom

Member Area Gathering - West Coast

October 25,

via Zoom

Pre-Convocation workshops

November 3,

Register here...

Convocation in Spokane, WA

November 3-6,

Read more...

Convocation Idaho Bus Trip

November 6,

Register here...

National Vocation Awareness Week

Nov 6-12,

Read more

National Office closed

November 24-27,

Thanksgiving Holiday

World Day for Consecrated Life

February 2,

Learn more...

Catholic Sisters Week

March 8-14 ,

Mark your calendars

Religious Brothers Day

May 1,

Mark your calendars

SUPPORT NRVC

Iamnrvc
Renew your NRVC membership