NRVC member areas

NRVC member areas


 

 

There are 12 Member Areas designated for local gatherings, networking and professional development. NRVC members self-select a primary member area and a secondary member area. As a benefit of NRVC membership, members may attend gatherings and programs in any of the Member Areas at a special membership price. Potential members may attend select events for a higher price. 

NRVC members can obtain meeting dates, agendas, and minutes in the members only section of this website, listed under "Resources." Not a member? Call your member area coordinator or the NRVC director of member relations and services for more information on the benefits of belonging to an outstanding organization dedicated to religious vocation directors. NRVC has members in 20 countries!

 

NRVC member area coordinators

Deep South

Sister Alice Abate, O. Carm. ‘14
504.453.8592
vocations@sistersofmountcarmel.org

Sister Monica Gundler, SC, ‘14
513.504.5592
Monica.gundler@srcharitycinti.org

Delaware Valley

Sr. Celeste Mokrzycki, SSJ, ‘15
215.248-7200
cmokrzycki@ssjphila.org

Sister Christopher Wagner, OSF, 16
610.350.6479
cwagner@osfphila.org

Heartland

Ms. Lori Benge ‘17
314.203.1678
bengel@adorers.org

Mr. Len Uhal ‘15
563.876.3332
luhal@dwci.edu

Hudson Valley

Sister Anna Maria Lionetti, RSHM, ‘14
914.631.8872, ext. 215
annamarialion@gmail.com

Sister Marie Mackey, CSJ, ‘16
718.791.7911
csjmack@gmail.com

Lake Erie/Ohio River

Sister Barbara Ann Smelko, SC, 15
724.836.0406, ext. 6622
Barbaraannsmelko42scsh@gmail.com

Sister Mary Teresita Richards, SND ‘15
419.277.5184
trichards@toledosnd.org

Mid-Atlantic

Mr. Chris Irr ‘15
443.805.5294
cirr@xaverianbrothers.org

Sister Mindy Welding, IHM ‘15
610.547.9715
sismindy@gmail.com

Midwest

Sister Maria Brizuela, OSF, 14
815.325.4183
fsshvocations@aol.com

Sister Connie Bach, PHJC ‘15
574.340.6409
Connie.ss@att.net

New England

Sister Natalie Cain, SSJ ‘15
413.536.0853
ncain@ssjspringfield.com

Father Rocco Puopolo, SX ‘15
508.429.2144
frrocco@xaviermissionaries.org

Pacific Northwest

Sister Michael Francine Duncan, SSMO, ‘13
503.644.9181
srmichaelfrancined@ssmo.org

Sister Christine Still, OSF ‘15
253.797.0173
cstill@osfphila.org

Southwest

Sister Roselle Haas, rc ‘15
281.497.3131, ext. 145
rhaasrc@gmail.com

Brother Jonathan Beebe, CSC, '16
917.538.7561
holycrossvocations@earthlink.net

Upper Midwest

Sister Edith Bogue, OSB, ‘16
218.723.6555
edithosb@duluthosb.org

Sister Maribeth Wentzlaff, OSB, ‘16
605.760.3831
mwentzlaff@mtmc.edu

West Coast

Sister Mary Yun, OP, 15
213.760.3085
mary@msjdominicans.org

Brother Chris Patiño, FSC, 16
310.849.1061
cpatino@dlsi.org



Vocation Ambassadors Program ...
Fourteen select teams of vocation ministers, communicators, and Catholic single young ...  More
Retreat Day to Ignite the ...
Presented by Sr. Charlene Diorka, SSJ, and sponsored by the Hudson ...  More
March newsletter ...
Don't miss all the latest news of NRVC and the Catholic ...  More
Effective Collaboration between Vocation and ...
Presenter: Sr. Maribeth Wentzlaff, O.S.B. sponsored by the Heartland Member Area. ...  More
HORIZON ...
Discernment for disciples | Commitment to Christ crucial for vocations | ...  More
2016 Entrance Class Report ...
The number of women and men entering religious life in the ...  More
NRVC Member Area

CONNECT WITH NRVC

March 2017 

Member area meetings

March 6: Mid-Atlantic and West Coast, March 27: Hudson Valley

NFCRV Applications accepted

January 9 - March 13

Vocation Ambasssadors Program Applications accepted

February 1 - March 25

NRVC Board Meeting

March 26-30

SUPPORT NRVC

Iamnrvc
Renew your NRVC membership