NRVC member areas

NRVC member areas

 

 

There are 12 Member Areas designated for local gatherings, networking and professional development. NRVC members self-select a primary member area and a secondary member area. As a benefit of NRVC membership, members may attend gatherings and programs in any of the Member Areas at a special membership price. Potential members may attend select events for a higher price. 

NRVC members can obtain meeting dates, agendas, and minutes in the members only section of this website, listed under "Resources." Not a member? Call your member area coordinator or the NRVC director of member relations and services for more information on the benefits of belonging to an outstanding organization dedicated to religious vocation directors. NRVC has members in 20 countries!

 

NRVC member area coordinators

Deep South

Sister Alice Abate, O. Carm. ‘14
504.453.8592
vocations@sistersofmountcarmel.org

Sister Monica Gundler, SC, ‘14
513.504.5592
Monica.gundler@srcharitycinti.org

Delaware Valley

Sr. Celeste Mokrzycki, SSJ, ‘15
215.248-7200
cmokrzycki@ssjphila.org

Sister Christopher Wagner, OSF, 16
610.350.6479
cwagner@osfphila.org

Heartland

Ms. Lori Benge ‘17
314.203.1678
bengel@adorers.org

Mr. Len Uhal ‘15
563.876.3332
luhal@dwci.edu

Hudson Valley

Sister Anna Maria Lionetti, RSHM, ‘14
914.631.8872, ext. 215
annamarialion@gmail.com

Sister Marie Mackey, CSJ, ‘16
718.791.7911
csjmack@gmail.com

Lake Erie/Ohio River

Sister Barbara Ann Smelko, SC, 15
724.836.0406, ext. 6622
Barbaraannsmelko42scsh@gmail.com

Sister Mary Teresita Richards, SND ‘15
419.277.5184
trichards@toledosnd.org

Mid-Atlantic

Mr. Chris Irr ‘15
443.805.5294
cirr@xaverianbrothers.org

Sister Mindy Welding, IHM ‘15
610.547.9715
sismindy@gmail.com

Midwest

Sister Maria Brizuela, OSF, 14
815.325.4183
fsshvocations@aol.com

Sister Connie Bach, PHJC ‘15
574.340.6409
Connie.ss@att.net

New England

Sister Natalie Cain, SSJ ‘15
413.536.0853
ncain@ssjspringfield.com

Father Rocco Puopolo, SX ‘15
508.429.2144
frrocco@xaviermissionaries.org

Pacific Northwest

Sister Michael Francine Duncan, SSMO, ‘13
503.644.9181
srmichaelfrancined@ssmo.org

Sister Christine Still, OSF ‘15
253.797.0173
cstill@osfphila.org

Southwest

Sister Roselle Haas, rc ‘15
281.497.3131, ext. 145
rhaasrc@gmail.com

Brother Jonathan Beebe, CSC, '16
917.538.7561
holycrossvocations@earthlink.net

Upper Midwest

Sister Edith Bogue, OSB, ‘16
218.723.6555
edithosb@duluthosb.org

Sister Maribeth Wentzlaff, OSB, ‘16
605.760.3831
mwentzlaff@mtmc.edu

West Coast

Sister Mary Yun, OP, 15
213.760.3085
mary@msjdominicans.org

Brother Chris Patiño, FSC, 16
310.849.1061
cpatino@dlsi.org



Sister Sharon Dillon interviewed ...
In an in-depth interview with the website Catholic Profiles, the NRVC ...  More
Summer Institute ...
Join the over 100 people who have registered for workshops! Register ...  More
Vocation Ambassadors ...
Nine teams of vocation ambassadors have been commissioned to work together ...  More
June newsletter ...
Our new executive director begins. Communities gear up for the Vocation ...  More
Support the Misericordia Fund ...
Because of your collective efforts in responding to our appeal, NRVC ...
HORIZON Spring 2017 ...
Vow of poverty | Church teaching on vocation | Intercultural communities ...  More
NRVC Member Area

CONNECT WITH NRVC

June 2017

Feast of Pentecost

June 4

Vocation Ambassadors Program

June 9-12, South Bend, IN

Happy Father's Day

June 18

Member area meetings

June 18-20, Upper Midwest, Collegeville, MN

 

SUPPORT NRVC

Iamnrvc
Renew your NRVC membership