NRVC Member Areas

NRVC Member Areas


 

Member Area map

 

There are 13 Member Areas designated for local gatherings, networking and professional development. NRVC members self-select a primary Member Area and a secondary Member Area. As a benefit of NRVC membership, members may attend gatherings and programs in any of the Member Areas at a special membership price. Potential members may attend select events for a higher price. 

NRVC members can obtain meeting dates, agendas, and minutes in the members only section of this website, listed under Membership. Not a member? Call your Member Area Coordinator or the NRVC director of mission integration for more information on the benefits of belonging to an outstanding organization dedicated to religious vocation directors. NRVC has members in 23 countries.

 

NRVC member area coordinators

Delaware Valley

Sr. Marianne Lallone, IHM | 610.220.0232 | ihmvoc@gmail.com
Sr. Barbara O'Kane, MPF | 973.538.2886 x146 | vocations@filippiniusa.org


Heartland

Ms. Lori Benge | 314.203.1678 | bengel@adorers.org
Sr. Maria Victoria Cutaia, OSB | 660.944.2221 ext.127 | vocation@benedictinesisters.org

Hudson Valley

Sr. Mary O'Donovan, O.Carm. | 845.768.2303 | srmaryod@stmhcs.org
Bro. Joseph Bach, OSF | 718.309.5282 | brjbach@franciscanbrothersosf.org 


Lake Erie/Ohio River

Sr. Monica Seaton, OSU | 270.229.4103 ext. 218 | monica.seaton@maplemount.org
Sr. Jenny Zimmernan, SND | 419.438.6056 | jennyzimmerman@yahoo.com

Mid-Atlantic

Sr. Judy Long, OCD | 443.843.3795 | judylong@baltimorecarmel.org 
Sr. Kathleen Persson, OSB | 571.428.2511 | kpersson@osbva.org  

Midwest

Sr. Kathleen Branham, OSF | 513.503.4276 | kbranham@oldenburgosf.com
Sr. Jill Reuber, OSB | 812.367.1411, ext. 2830 | jreuber@thedome.org

New England

Ms. Sandy Piwko  | 508.767.1356 | sandy@assumptioncenter.org 
Sr. June Fitzgerald, OP | 570.336.3991 | jfitzgerald@oppeace.org

Pacific Northwest

Sr. Julian Cleary, OSB | 503.816.1003 | jcleary@stplacid.org
Sr. Teresa Shields, SNJM | 662.902.5145 | tshields5145@bellsouth.net

Southeast

Sr. Colleen Brady, OSF | 239.464.5188 | colleenbrady@live.com
Sr. Kathy Farrelly, O. Carm. | 337.322.2255 | kff@lusfiber.net

Southwest

Bro. Mark Motz, SM | 314.250.4505 | mmotz@marianist.us
Sr. Bridget Waldorf, SSND | 507.217.0663 | bwaldorf@ssnd.org

Upper Midwest

Sr. Stephanie Spandl, SSND | 651.488.5124 | sspandl@ssnd.org
Mr. Gregory Darr | 773.369.1857 | gdarr@maryknoll.org

West Coast

Sr. Nancy Uhl, SNDdeN  | 213.447.5070 | uhl@sndden.org
Bro. Chris Patiño, FSC | 310.849.1061 | brochrisfsc@dlsi.org

International

International NRVC members live in Australia, Bangladesh, Belize, Bolivia, Brazil, Canada, China, Dominican Republic, France, Ghana, Honduras, India, Ireland, Italy,  Japan, Mexico, Peru, Philippines, Samoa, Uganda, United Kingdom, and Zambia. 

Coordinators

Mrs. Margaret Cartwright  | vocationsireland1@gmail.com
Sister Mary Rowell, CSJ | mrowell@csjcanada.org 



Leave a comment

This article has no comments or are under review. Be the first to leave a comment.
Please Log-in to comment this article

Fall Institute ...
Join us as we move incrementally to innovative virtual learning. Due ...  More
Navigating Uncertainty with Young People ...
Join us for this free online workshop for all NRVC members ...  More
National Vocation Awareness Week ...
National Vocation Awareness Week is an annual week-long celebration of the ...  More
HORIZON ...
Learn what skills, traits, and practices build up communal bonds. Explore ...  More
Religious Life Today Storymap ...
Be sure to visit and share our new Religious Life Today ...  More
2020 Study on Recent Vocations ...
Download the complete study and supplemental resources. Spanish translation is also ...  More

NRVC Member Areas


Click here to locate members of the NRVC in your member area.

CONNECT WITH NRVC

NRVC Board Meeting

Sept 21-23,

via Zoom

Member Area Gatherings - Hudson & Delaware Valley

September 28,

via Zoom

Member Area Gathering - West Coast

September 30,

via Zoom

From Call to Charism to Community Living

September 30,

Read more...

Behavioral Assessment 1

Oct 8-10,

Read more

Behavioral Assessment 2

Oct 5-6,

Read more

Member Area Gathering - New England

October 14,

via Zoom

Orientation Program for New Vocation Directors

Oct 12-16,

Read more

Navigating Uncertainty with Young People

October 19,

Read more...

Member Area Gathering - Midwest & Upper Midwest

October 19,

via Zoom

SUPPORT NRVC

Iamnrvc
Renew your NRVC membership