Upcoming member area events

Upcoming member area events

Gatherings include speakers and retreat

 

Bishop Robert Barron is among the presenters at the Lake Erie/Ohio River event March 5-7.

Following are March and April meetings and events  sponsored by member areas of NRVC. Members may attend events in any area.

Mid-Atlantic, March 1
Washington, DC
Contact the member area coordinators below for details.
Sister Mindy Welding, I.H.M., 610-547-9715, sismindy@gmail.com
Sister Diane Roche, R.S.C.J., 504-388-8026, droche@rscj.org

Lake Erie/Ohio River, March 5-7
Notre Dame, IN
"Cultures of Formation: Young People, Faith, and Vocational Discernment." Presenters: Bishop Robert Barron, Nicholas Carr, Katherine Angulo, and Joe Campo. 
Flyer with details
Coordinators:
Sister Monica Seaton, O.S.U., 270-229-4103, ext. 218, monica.seaton@maplemount.org
Sister Mary Teresita Richards, S.N.D., 419-277-5184, trichards@toledosnd.org

Hudson Valley, March 11
Maryknoll, NY
Lenten Spiritual Retreat
Flyer with details
Coordinators:
Sister Anna Maria Lionetti, R.S.H.M., 914-631-8872 ext.215, annamarialion@gmail.com
Sister Marie Mackey, S.S.J., 718-791-7911, csjmack@gmail.com

Heartland, April 9-11
Leavenworth, KS
Coordinators:
Ms. Lori Benge, 314-203-1678, bengel@adorers.org
Len Uhal, 563-580-5413, luhal@dwci.edu

New England, April 21
Mont Marie Center, Holyoke, MA
Sister Natalie Cain, S.S.J., 413-536-0853, ncain@ssjspringfield.com
Father Rocco Puopolo, S.X., 508-429-2144, frrocco@xaviermissionaries.org

Midwest, April 23-25
Donaldson, IN
"Rest Stops for the Soul," presented by Father Joseph Nassal, C.P.P.S.
Coordinators:
Sister Maria Brizuela, O.S.F., 815-325-4183, fsshvocations@aol.com
Sister Connie Bach, P.H.J.C., 574-340-6409, connie.ss@att.net

Delaware Valley, April 30
Caldwell, NJ
Coordinators:
Sister Celeste Mokrzycki, S.S.J., 215-248-7200, cmokrzycki@ssjphila.org
Sister Maryanne Tracey, S.C., 973-290-5325, mtracey@scnj.org



This article has no comments or are under review. Be the first to leave a comment.

Please Log-in to comment this article

Time to renew your membership ...
Don't miss out on the many benefits of membership, including your ...  More
December newsletter ...
NRVC 2019 study | Convocation photos and links | Bishops issue ...  More
2018 HORIZON current issue ...
Inviting Catholics to public ministry during difficult days in the church ...  More
"You talk. We'll listen." videos ...
Treat yourself to reliving or viewing for the first time our ...  More
15th biennial Convocation adjourns. ...
Thank you NRVC board, staff, and members for an amazing gathering! ...  More
Thank you, sponsors! ...
We have a vibrant convocation program prepared, including a celebration of ...  More
Member Area

CONNECT WITH NRVC

December 2018

Nominations for executive director accepted

until December 12

NRVC office closed for the holidays

December 24 - January 1 

Iamnrvc
Renew your NRVC membership