Upcoming member area events

Upcoming member area events

Gatherings include speakers and retreat

 

Bishop Robert Barron is among the presenters at the Lake Erie/Ohio River event March 5-7.

Following are March and April meetings and events  sponsored by member areas of NRVC. Members may attend events in any area.

Mid-Atlantic, March 1
Washington, DC
Contact the member area coordinators below for details.
Sister Mindy Welding, I.H.M., 610-547-9715, sismindy@gmail.com
Sister Diane Roche, R.S.C.J., 504-388-8026, droche@rscj.org

Lake Erie/Ohio River, March 5-7
Notre Dame, IN
"Cultures of Formation: Young People, Faith, and Vocational Discernment." Presenters: Bishop Robert Barron, Nicholas Carr, Katherine Angulo, and Joe Campo. 
Flyer with details
Coordinators:
Sister Monica Seaton, O.S.U., 270-229-4103, ext. 218, monica.seaton@maplemount.org
Sister Mary Teresita Richards, S.N.D., 419-277-5184, trichards@toledosnd.org

Hudson Valley, March 11
Maryknoll, NY
Lenten Spiritual Retreat
Flyer with details
Coordinators:
Sister Anna Maria Lionetti, R.S.H.M., 914-631-8872 ext.215, annamarialion@gmail.com
Sister Marie Mackey, S.S.J., 718-791-7911, csjmack@gmail.com

Heartland, April 9-11
Leavenworth, KS
Coordinators:
Ms. Lori Benge, 314-203-1678, bengel@adorers.org
Len Uhal, 563-580-5413, luhal@dwci.edu

New England, April 21
Mont Marie Center, Holyoke, MA
Sister Natalie Cain, S.S.J., 413-536-0853, ncain@ssjspringfield.com
Father Rocco Puopolo, S.X., 508-429-2144, frrocco@xaviermissionaries.org

Midwest, April 23-25
Donaldson, IN
"Rest Stops for the Soul," presented by Father Joseph Nassal, C.P.P.S.
Coordinators:
Sister Maria Brizuela, O.S.F., 815-325-4183, fsshvocations@aol.com
Sister Connie Bach, P.H.J.C., 574-340-6409, connie.ss@att.net

Delaware Valley, April 30
Caldwell, NJ
Coordinators:
Sister Celeste Mokrzycki, S.S.J., 215-248-7200, cmokrzycki@ssjphila.org
Sister Maryanne Tracey, S.C., 973-290-5325, mtracey@scnj.org



This article has no comments or are under review. Be the first to leave a comment.

Please Log-in to comment this article

Nominate NRVC outstanding members ...
Let's shine a light on the best of a great group ...  More
June newsletter ...
Learn how to win a trip to Niagara Falls by registering ...  More
Convocation Registration is Now Open ...
Convocation is the place to gather for outstanding speakers, networking opportunities ...  More
HORIZON ...
Our writers examine the typical patterns of psychological development for emerging ...  More
Summer Institute ...
Our annual Summer Institute will offer five workshops at the downtown ...  More
New Discernment Prayer Cards Available ...
Perfect giveaway for Confirmations, Graduations and Volunteer Recognition. A pack of ...  More
NRVC Member Area

CONNECT WITH NRVC

June 2018

Member Area Meetings

Upper Midwest: June 17-19 at St. John's Abbey in Collegeville, MN 

Summer Institute Registration

Late fee of $100 per workshop begins June 25

All workshop cancellations after June 25 are non-refundable

SUPPORT NRVC

Iamnrvc
Renew your NRVC membership