Upcoming member area events

Upcoming member area events

Gatherings in Texas, New Jersey, DC, Indiana

Following are meetings and events being sponsored by member areas of NRVC. Members may attend events in any area.

Southwest, February 18-21
San Antonio, TX
Meeting in conjunction with NRVC workshop "Roots of Racism: Implications for Candidate Assessment and Integration into Vowed Communal Life" 
Flyer with details
Coordinators:
Brother Jonathan Beebe, C.S.C., 917-538-7561, holycrossbrother@gmail.com
Sister Bridget Waldorf, S.S.N.D. 507-217-0663, bwaldorf@ssnd.org

 

Delaware Valley, February 26
Ocean Grove, NJ
Retreat with theme of "Pursuing Our Questions in Good Company." Presenter: Sister Chris Koellhoffer, I.H.M. 
Flyer with details
Sister Celeste Mokrzycki, S.S.J., 215-248-7200, cmokrzycki@ssjphila.org
Sister Maryanne Tracey, S.C., 973-290-5325, mtracey@scnj.org

 

Mid-Atlantic, March 1
Washington, DC
Contact the member area coordinators below for details.
Sister Mindy Welding, I.H.M., 610-547-9715, sismindy@gmail.com
Sister Diane Roche, R.S.C.J., 504-388-8026, droche@rscj.org

 

Lake Erie/Ohio River, March 5-7
Notre Dame, IN
"Cultures of Formation: Young People, Faith, and Vocational Discernment." Presenters: Bishop Robert Barron, Nicholas Carr, Katherine Angulo, and Joe Campo. 
Flyer with details
Coordinators:
Sister Monica Seaton, O.S.U., 270-229-4103, ext. 218, monica.seaton@maplemount.org
Sister Mary Teresita Richards, S.N.D., 419-277-5184, trichards@toledosnd.org



This article has no comments or are under review. Be the first to leave a comment.

Please Log-in to comment this article

2018 HORIZON Summer ...
on youth, faith, and vocation discernment ...  More
Register for Convocation today ...
Come celebrate NRVC's 30th anniversary, November 1-5 and kick off National ...  More
Hudson Valley Member Area Gathering ...
Presentation on the spiritual direction, ethics and vocation ministry, along with ...  More
Deep South Member Area Gathering ...
Join NRVC members in New Orleans for their annual gathering. All ...  More
HORIZON & VISION ...
The Catholic Press Association and the Associated Church Press honored NRVC's ...  More
NRVC Member Area

CONNECT WITH NRVC

August-September 2018

NRVC Board Meeting

August 19-20 and September 25-27

NRVC Member Area Meetings

Midwest: September 20, Chicago, IL

Deep South: September 21-22, New Orleans, LA

Hudson Valley: September 24-26, Albany, NY

Mid-Atlantic: September 25, North Beach, MD

New England; September 25, Jamestown, RI

Member Area Coordinator Annual Meeting

September 17-19, Chicago

SUPPORT NRVC

Iamnrvc
Renew your NRVC membership