Upcoming member area events

Upcoming member area events

Gatherings in Texas, New Jersey, DC, Indiana

Following are meetings and events being sponsored by member areas of NRVC. Members may attend events in any area.

Southwest, February 18-21
San Antonio, TX
Meeting in conjunction with NRVC workshop "Roots of Racism: Implications for Candidate Assessment and Integration into Vowed Communal Life" 
Flyer with details
Coordinators:
Brother Jonathan Beebe, C.S.C., 917-538-7561, holycrossbrother@gmail.com
Sister Bridget Waldorf, S.S.N.D. 507-217-0663, bwaldorf@ssnd.org

 

Delaware Valley, February 26
Ocean Grove, NJ
Retreat with theme of "Pursuing Our Questions in Good Company." Presenter: Sister Chris Koellhoffer, I.H.M. 
Flyer with details
Sister Celeste Mokrzycki, S.S.J., 215-248-7200, cmokrzycki@ssjphila.org
Sister Maryanne Tracey, S.C., 973-290-5325, mtracey@scnj.org

 

Mid-Atlantic, March 1
Washington, DC
Contact the member area coordinators below for details.
Sister Mindy Welding, I.H.M., 610-547-9715, sismindy@gmail.com
Sister Diane Roche, R.S.C.J., 504-388-8026, droche@rscj.org

 

Lake Erie/Ohio River, March 5-7
Notre Dame, IN
"Cultures of Formation: Young People, Faith, and Vocational Discernment." Presenters: Bishop Robert Barron, Nicholas Carr, Katherine Angulo, and Joe Campo. 
Flyer with details
Coordinators:
Sister Monica Seaton, O.S.U., 270-229-4103, ext. 218, monica.seaton@maplemount.org
Sister Mary Teresita Richards, S.N.D., 419-277-5184, trichards@toledosnd.org



This article has no comments or are under review. Be the first to leave a comment.

Please Log-in to comment this article

NRVC/VISION Vocation Network at 2019 ...
NRVC/VISION will be part of the Vocation Fair/Feria Vocacional at the ...  More
Delaware Valley Member Area Meeting ...
Join NRVC members to hear a presentation by Sr. Janet Mock, ...  More
2018 HORIZON current issue ...
Inviting Catholics to public ministry during difficult days in the church ...  More
Member Area

CONNECT WITH NRVC

January  2019

NRVC office closed for the holidays

January 1 and 21

World Youth Day

January 22-27, Panama City

Join NRVC at the Vocation Fair in Parque Omar at booths 23-24-25

Member Area Gatherings

January 29, Delaware Valley Member Area, Newark, NJ

National Catholic Schools Week

January 27-February 2, 2019

SUPPORT NRVC

Iamnrvc
Renew your NRVC membership