This month's NRVC gatherings

This month's NRVC gatherings

Presentations on young adults, vocation culture

Professional development presentations

West Coast — October 18-19
San Damiano Retreat Center, Danville, CA
"A Covenant for All Generations: Strategies for Outreach to Young Adults"
Flyer with details
Sister Mary Yun, O.P., 213-760-3085, mary@msjdominicans.org
Brother Chris Patiño, F.S.C., 310-849-1061, cpatino@dlsi.org 

New England — October 15
Worcester, MA
"Making 'the culture of vocation' real" 
Flyer with details
Sister Natalie Cain, S.S.J., 413-536-0853, ncain@ssjspringfield.com
Father Rocco Puopolo, S.X., 508-429-2144, frrocco@xaviermissionaries.org

Other meetings this fall

Delaware Valley — October 2
Philadelphia
Coordinators:
Sister Celeste Mokrzycki, S.S.J., 215-248-7200, cmokrzycki@ssjphila.org
Sister Maryanne Tracey, S.C., 973-290-5325, mtracey@scnj.org

Mid-Atlantic — October 31
North Beach
Coordinators:
Sister Mindy Welding, I.H.M., 610-547-9715, sismindy@gmail.com
Sister Diane Roche, R.S.C.J., 504-388-8026, droche@rscj.org

Deep South — October 14
New Orleans
Coordinators:
Sister Monica Gundler, S.C., 513-504-5592, monica.gundler@srcharitycinti.org
Sister Vicki Lichtenauer, S.C., 816-718-2660, VickiL@sls.org

Full details of all member area activities are at nrvc.net.



This article has no comments or are under review. Be the first to leave a comment.

Please Log-in to comment this article

World Day of Prayer for ...
In 1997, Pope Saint John Paul II instituted a day of ...  More
The Roots of Racism Workshop ...
In this challenging time of political polarization, racially charged rhetoric, and ...  More
Pursuing Our Questions in Good ...
Join NRVC members at the beach for a retreat sponsored by ...  More
January newsletter ...
NRVC takes part in International Vocation Conference. World Day for Consecrated ...  More
HORIZON ...
Community living is one of the top two reasons people join ...  More
Misericordia Fund ...
Due to the generosity of NRVC membership, over 50 religious institutes ...  More
NRVC Member Area

CONNECT WITH NRVC

January 2018

NRVC Office closed

January 1-2; 15

Mid-Altantic Member Area Meeting

January 9; Washington D.C.

Southwest Member Area Meeting

February 18-21, 2018; San Antonio

SUPPORT NRVC

Iamnrvc
Renew your NRVC membership