This month's NRVC gatherings

This month's NRVC gatherings

Presentations on young adults, vocation culture

Professional development presentations

West Coast — October 18-19
San Damiano Retreat Center, Danville, CA
"A Covenant for All Generations: Strategies for Outreach to Young Adults"
Flyer with details
Sister Mary Yun, O.P., 213-760-3085, mary@msjdominicans.org
Brother Chris Patiño, F.S.C., 310-849-1061, cpatino@dlsi.org 

New England — October 15
Worcester, MA
"Making 'the culture of vocation' real" 
Flyer with details
Sister Natalie Cain, S.S.J., 413-536-0853, ncain@ssjspringfield.com
Father Rocco Puopolo, S.X., 508-429-2144, frrocco@xaviermissionaries.org

Other meetings this fall

Delaware Valley — October 2
Philadelphia
Coordinators:
Sister Celeste Mokrzycki, S.S.J., 215-248-7200, cmokrzycki@ssjphila.org
Sister Maryanne Tracey, S.C., 973-290-5325, mtracey@scnj.org

Mid-Atlantic — October 31
North Beach
Coordinators:
Sister Mindy Welding, I.H.M., 610-547-9715, sismindy@gmail.com
Sister Diane Roche, R.S.C.J., 504-388-8026, droche@rscj.org

Deep South — October 14
New Orleans
Coordinators:
Sister Monica Gundler, S.C., 513-504-5592, monica.gundler@srcharitycinti.org
Sister Vicki Lichtenauer, S.C., 816-718-2660, VickiL@sls.org

Full details of all member area activities are at nrvc.net.



This article has no comments or are under review. Be the first to leave a comment.

Please Log-in to comment this article

Mid-Atlantic Member Area Meeting ...
Join NRVC members in North Beach, MD. For more information, contact ...  More
October newsletter ...
New video on joy in vocation ministry; professional development opportunities; connect ...  More
National Vocation Awareness Week ...
Plan now to celebrate this week-long celebration of ordained ministry and ...  More
National Catholic Youth Conference ...
Registration now open. Be part of this celebration and help us ...  More
"All are vocation ministers" ...
In this Global Sisters Report article, Sister Sharon Dillon, SSJ-TOSF encourages ...  More
NRVC Member Area

CONNECT WITH NRVC

October 2017

NRVC Board Meeting

October 8-11: South Dakota

Fall Institute

October 10-21: Kansas

NRVC Member Area Meetings

October 2: Delaware Valley

October 15: New England

October 18-19: West Coast

October 31: Mid-Atlantic

SUPPORT NRVC

Iamnrvc
Renew your NRVC membership